Our School

Home Big Shanty Calendar Mission Absence/Trans. Forms Cafeteria Clinic Media Center Computer Lab




 3rd Grade

 4th Grade

 5th Grade


 Gifted Program

 Special Ed





Science Olympiad


PTA Partners in Ed School Council Character Ed  


















Fourth Grade Teachers


  Mrs. Felicia Berenger

    Miss Jane Collins

  Mrs. Amy DeBusschere

  Mrs. Farrow

Miss Rebecca Higgins

    Mrs.  Mindee Hill

  Miss Betsey Kennedy

    Mrs. Leslie Smith

  Mrs.  Sherry Stuart

  Ms.  Bonnie Wright




















Quick Links























2007 Cobb County  School District

All Rights Reserved

CCSD Legal Disclaimers

Send your comments to the webmasters: Barbara Powell-Schager, & Cheryl Bressoud