Blogs and Emails

Blog Link                                                                                                                                   Email Link
David Nelson Principal
Javella Simmons 8th Grade Administrator, 6th Grade Administrator (L-Z)
Amy Stump 7th Grade Administrator, 6th Grade Administrator (A-M)
Office Staff
Debbie Giesler Principal Secretary
Wanda Jenkins Pupil Personnel Clerk
Becky Kelley Bookkeeper
Lynés Cruz González Clerk
Support Staff
Jonathan Tabb Social Worker
Natalie Lussier Psychologist
Roy Kindel Campus Police Officer
Tayler Cahill Nurse
Stephanie Cockrell ISS and Community Outreach Coordinator
Kelly Robinson Manager, Food Service
Vacancy Food Service Assistant   
Darlene Cole  Food Service Assistant    
Tammy Driggers  Food Service Assistant   
Phyllis Hale  Food Service Assistant   
Mulu Lemma  Food Service Assistant    
Kerry Owenby Food Service Assistant   
Tammy Pickelsimer  Food Service Assistant   
Catherine Shuler  Food Service Assistant    
Susan Woo-Lee Food Service Assistant    
Guidance Staff
Lauren McAfee Counselor
Cayce Pope Counselor
Media Center
Sara Harris Media Specialist
Michelle Bugbee Media Clerk
Guest Services
Gwendolyn Carter Supervisor, Guest Services  
Pam Harper Guest Services
Ruby Harris Guest Services
Sheila McClure Guest Services


Sixth Grade
Melinda Atkinson  Math, Advanced Content Co-Coordinator   
Jessica Clark  Academic Habits focus on Math   
Frances Hebb Science
Kerri Hirsch Social Studies, Social Studies Coordinator
Leslie Keith Science
Dutch Kral Social Studies, Planning and Organization Facilitator
Brittany Maddox 
Jennifer Carroll - Supply
Academic Habits focus on Math 
Michael Mende Language Arts
Kanika Nolasco Academic Habits focus on Language Arts
Jane Sanders  Language Arts  
Becky Tidwell Academic Habits focus on Science
Kevin Vernie Academic Habits focus on Social Studies  
Jane Wilson   Math   


Seventh Grade
Helen Arrington Science
Jessica Clark  Academic Habits focus on Math   
Susan Cronin  Social Studies and ESOL, Professional Learning Facilitator
Kevin Hogan  Language Arts, Social Studies  
Gail Gigantino Language Arts, Reading Coordinator 
Jessica Isaacs Math, Math Subject Area Coordinator
Brittany Maddox 
Jennifer Carroll - Supply
Margaret Lile Math
Kanika Nolasco Academic Habits focus on Language Arts
Rick Parker Social Studies, Advanced Content Co-Coordinator 
Amanda Saulsbury  Science  
Becky Tidwell Academic Habits focus on Science
Kevin Vernie Academic Habits focus on Social Studies  
Pam Winarski  Language Arts


Eighth Grade
Joanna Burdell Social Studies, Assessment Facilitator  
Amy Cortez Language Arts, Language Arts Coordinator
Gail Gigantino Reading, Reading Coordinator 
Megan Harris  Spanish  
Jim Hawlk Science, Science Subject Area Coordinator
Margaret Lile Math
Jessica Clark  Coordinate Algebra/Analytic Geometry
Rita Mohrmann Reading
Elizabeth Newcomb Language Arts, Language Arts Foundations
Jim Rowell


Mary Jane Shaw Social Studies
Jennifer Travers Science


Special Education
Mary Ann Bednarz Speech  - 6,7,8  
Carole Benavides Reading - 6,7,8
Stacie Brownell Language Arts - 7
Kacy Clark MOID - 6,7,8
Paul Pemberton Math, Social Studies - 6, 7  
Suzanne Ehlers Study Skills -6, Social Studies, Science - 6,7
Maryjane Gates  Science, Social Studies - 8  
Melody Hatcher Language Arts, Study Skills - 8
Shelley Hayes  Math - 8 
Wade Okuno  Science, Social Studies - 7   
Meg Olejack Math - 7, Special Education Co-Facilitator
Samantha Nemchek  MOID - 6,7,8  
Kelly Rainwater  Language Arts - 6, Special Education Co-Facilitator  
Darlene Chamberlin Paraprofessional
Carolyn Jenkins Paraprofessional
Debbie Mauldin Paraprofessional
Toyansia Moise Paraprofessional
Ferry Parvinian Paraprofessional

Susan Cronin ESOL
Rita Mohrmann ESOL


Jill Crossman Health/Physical Education
Becky Forbes Technology
Cara Hawkins Art
Chrissy Holbrook Band
John Kendall Business
Selina Madison Chorus, Fine Arts Subject Area Coordinator
Jeff Montgomery Health/Physical Education, Connections Subject Area Coordinator
Supakorn Srikeow Band
Paul Okeefe Orchestra