2900 Scott Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 678-594-8048
Fax: 678-594-8050
Office Hours

Our Community

Cobb: A Thriving Metro Atlanta Community

  • Located immediately northwest of Atlanta, Cobb has a population of 717,190, the fourth largest in Georgia.
  • 42.2% of residents 25 and older have earned bachelor’s degrees or higher.
  • Cobb has a self-contained public transportation system and is trisected by three major interstates. The business and shopping districts feature the Galleria Centre and Cumberland Mall in the south, and Town Center Mall to the north.
  • Established in 1834, Marietta is the hub of Cobb County and is a vibrant city with a bustling downtown square, historic neighborhoods and an extensive parks and recreation system.
  • Cobb is the home of the Atlanta Braves.
  • Hundreds of businesses are based in Cobb County, including Fortune 500 companies Lockheed Martin, The Home Depot and IBM.
  • Cobb is home to Kennesaw State University and Southern Polytechnic State University, two of the state’s fastest-growing public universities.
  • With venues such as the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, two Six Flags theme parks, and Fifth Third Bank Stadium at KSU, a variety of cultural, recreational and sporting events take place in Cobb year-round.