1725 Bill Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062
Office: 770-578-2726
Fax: 770-578-2728

Dodgen Middle School Faculty & Staff Email Links
Please note that teachers and administrators are in classrooms or working with students for most of the day.  In some circumstances,
it may take up to 24 hours for them to reply to your email or phone message.  Messages left on Friday may not be returned until Monday.  Thank you!


Dr. Patricia Alford Principal
Tia Bryller Assistant Principal  
Andrew Lorentz Assistant Principal
Dr. Kim Kranzlein Assistant Principal
Linda Deckner-Glick Support & Services Administrator

Office Staff

Lisa Boardman Secretary
Pamela Sewell Bookkeeper
Linda Caballero Pupil Personnel Clerk
Shannon Petrucci Clerk
Mary Ortland School Nurse

Multi-grade Instructional Staff

Joanna Montalvo ESOL Teacher               
Joyce Kemper MID  Teacher                 
Kathy Belyea MID Paraprofessional
Leia Morgan Vision Impaired Teacher   
Kristen Oni Braille Clerk
Maureen Collins Vision Impaired Paraprofessional
Susan Hinck ISS Paraprofessional  
Karen Sanacore Speech Teacher                
Jennifer McIntosh IRR Paraprofessional
Julie Itkin OI Paraprofessional

Counseling Staff

Unique Aquino Counselor - 6th Grade
Tonia Martin-Gatlin Counselor - 7th Grade
Angie Bruce Counselor (part-time) - 8th Grade
Natalie Matheny Galvin Counselor (part-time) - 8th Grade

Library Learning Commons

Sue Klodnicki Media Specialist
Sara Khosravi Media Paraprofessional

Support Staff

Officer William Kretzmer CCSD Campus Police Officer
Vicki Bunke School Psychologist
Karen Schwartz Social Worker
Carrie Lowery Technology Training Integration Specialist
Mary LeFevre Foundation Technology Clerk
Tara White Field Services Technician  

6th Grade

Reading Michelle King                     
Stephen Cole Hansard     
Betsy Markman                    
Lindsay Leatherwood         
Kelly O'Brien                       
Kathleen Atkins                 
Jennifer Kennedy               
English Language Arts Lisa Majewski                    
Pam Winarski                    
Kelly O'Brien                      
Bonnie Friedrich                
Math Mary Aarons                     
Shanna Walker                 
Kim Clark                    
Kathleen Atkins                
Science Donna Halverson              
Dan Clark                          
Jill Stittleburg                   
Christine Heuel                 
Social Studies Brian Wilson 
Claire Giles                     
Lindsay Leatherwood       
Christine Heuel                  

7th Grade

Reading Dora Barzegar                
Kim Solomon                   
Rebecca Henson
Jennifer Kennedy            
Kathleen Atkins                
Miles Price                       
English Language Arts Jordan DeGennaro          
Kari Viland                        
Kim Solomon                   
Amanda Dillard               
Amy Clements               
Math Fred Veeder                    
David Gabel                   
Gary Swint  
Miles Price                       
Amanda Dillard                
Science Kim Kellett                       
Carl Bennett                     
Janet Dalton                    
Ava Thompson-Assam       
Social Studies Curry Wiles                        
Christian DiBlasi   
Ben VandenBergh              
Ava Thompson-Assam      

8th Grade

World Languages Pam Coccoli                    
Ana Trenbeath                   
Marlo Sharp 
English Language Arts Liz Mathison                       
Marc Chalmers                
Amy Lytle                            
Amanda Dillard                 
Stacie Murrell                     
Amy Clements                    
Math Sheri Dennard                    
Janette Strasser                 
Ashley Miller                       
Stacie Murrell                       
Science Debbie Amodeo                 
Dana Evans                         
Bethaney Guckert                 
Celine Grimes                      
Social Studies
Kay Tabor                              
Cindy Testa                          
Amy Lytle                                
Celine Grimes                         


Dave Lucey Business
Joan Weatherford Art
Patrick Holman Technology

Fine Arts

John Jeffres Band
Brian Westphal Band
Ashley Culley Orchestra
Jessica Lewis Orchestra
Chris Whittington Chorus  
Chandler Scott Chorus

Physical Education/Health

Clint Daniel Physical Education/Health
John Ivers Physical Education/Health
Trent Weiser Physical Education/ Health
Leslie White Physical Education/Health

Custodial Staff

Harold Sanders Head Custodian
John Williams Assistant Head Custodian
Scotty Appleby
James Owes
Robert Taylor
Sheila Terry
Brittany Wyatt

Cafeteria Staff

Suzanne Leuck Cafeteria Manager
Kieu Douglas
Ahdiyeh Janathi
Rodina Mahfroujaki
Sonya Lee
Sally Mallis
Leah Tolar