Kennesaw Mountain High SchoolContactCobb County Schools  
HomeAboutAcademicsAthleticsClubs and OrganizationsFaculty and StaffGuidance DepartmentResources


Faculty and Staff

Contact Information

 


Complete Contact Listing

Below is a listing of staff members at Kennesaw Mountain High along with their e-mail addresses.

Administrators
Teachers
Guidance Counselors
Media
Clerical

Other Staff
Paraprofessionals

Administrators

First Name Last Name E-mail

1 Dr. Kevin

Daniel

kevin.daniel@cobbk12.org

Don Baker don.baker@cobbk12.org
2 Mimi Dyer mimi.dyer@cobbk12.org

Mary

Garner

mary.garner@cobbk12.org
Jane LaBroad jane.labroad@cobbk12.org
Darlene Mitchell darlene.mitchell@cobbk12.org
Katherine Murray katherine.murray@cobbk12.org

William

Richardson

william.richardson@cobbk12.org

1 Kennesaw Mountain Principal
2 Magnet Coordinator

Top of Page

Teachers

First Name

Last Name

Department

E-mail

Phyllis

Abbott

Educational Support

phyllis.abbott@cobbk12.org

Randall

Adams

Career Tech

randall.adams@cobbk12.org

Cynthia

Arnett

Foreign Lang--ESOL

cynthia.arnett@cobbk12.org

Eddie Ashe Math eddie.ashe@cobbk12.org
Connie Bailey Math connie.bailey@cobbk12.org

Don

Baker

Social Studies

don.baker@cobbk12.org

Stephanie

Barber

Educational Support

stephanie.barber@cobbk12.org

Brooklyn Bartlett Math brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org

Jeffrey

Bettis

Social Studies

jeffrey.bettis@cobbk12.org

Eric Blair Educational Support christopher.blair@cobbk12.org
Renee Bogert Science renee.bogert@cobbk12.org

Jesse

Bonner

ISS

jesse.bonner@cobbk12.org

Deborah

Bono

Educational Support

deborah.bono@cobbk12.org

Natosha Brooks Educational Support natosha.brooks@cobbk12.org
Alexia Bultman Science alexia.bultman@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon Math cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org

Lisa

Chapman

PE/Health

lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org

Teresa Clackum Educational Support teresa.clackum@cobbk12.org

Jackie

Collier

Career Tech

jackie.collier@cobbk12.org

Mike Conole English mike.conole@cobbk12.org
Michael Cotton Math michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Theodore Dahlberg Social Studies theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Erin Dale Career Tech erin.dale@cobbk12.org
Donna Davis Educational Support donna.davis@cobbk12.org
Lauren Davis Fine Arts--Art lauren.davis@cobbk12.org
Rosemarie Dell'Orto Educational Support rosemarie.dell'orto@cobbk12.org
Daniel Deplanche Social Studies daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Gail Dewitte English gail.dewitte@cobbk12.org

Pamela

Domenici

Educational Support

pamela.domenici@cobbk12.org

Coy Dunn Fine Arts--Drama coy.dunn@cobbk12.org

Lane

Dye

English

lane.dye@cobbk12.org

Bobbie Ealy Educational Support bobbie.ealy@cobbk12.org
Ken Ealy English ken.ealy@cobbk12.org
Chris Edmiston Social Studies christopher.edmiston@cobbk12.org
Shelly Edwards Math michelle.edwards@cobbk12.org

Cynthia

Faulkner

PE/Health

cynthia.faulkner@cobbk12.org

Angela

Fiechtl

Business Education

angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org

Tiffany Gaines Science tiffany.gaines@cobbk12.org
Sherri Gilliam Educational Support sherri.gilliam@cobbk12.org
Keith Gossett English keith.gossett@cobbk12.org

Teanna

Grisham

Career Tech

teanna.grisham@cobbk12.org

Virginia Guilfoyle Foreign Lang--Spanish virginia.guilfoyle@cobbk12.org
Renae Gunter Educational Support renae.gunter@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton Educational Support erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org

George

Hansen

English

george.hansen@cobbk12.org

Phoebe Harrington Science phoebe.harrington@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Hinson Educational Support elizabeth.hinson@cobbk12.org
Cristi Holbrook Career Tech cristi.holbrook@cobbk12.org
Barry Howard Science barry.howard@cobbk12.org
Michael Huebner Fine Arts--Band michael.huebner@cobbk12.org

Sally

Hunter

Career Tech

sally.hunter@cobbk12.org

Kelly Ingle Science kelly.ingle@cobbk12.org
Abbey Jackson Educational Support abbey.jackson@cobbk12.org
Patricia Jacobson Fine Arts--Choral patricia.jacobson@cobbk12.org
Niki Jaquish English nicole.jaquish@cobbk12.org
Bill Jarrett PE/Health billy.jarrett@cobbk12.org

Joanne

Jezequel

Science

joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org

Kay Johnson Social Studies kay.johnson@cobbk12.org
Sarah Jones Educational Support sarah.jones@cobbk12.org

Caroline

Keating

Math

caroline.keating@cobbk12.org

Tonya

Kern

PE/Health

tonya.kern@cobbk12.org

Sharon

Kessler

Math

sharon.kessler@cobbk12.org

Steven

Keuls

PE/Health

steven.keuls@cobbk12.org

Rex

Kienel

English

rex.kienel@cobbk12.org

Sean King Career Tech/NJROTC sean.king@cobbk12.org

Robin

Kinley

Foreign Lang--French

robin.kinley@cobbk12.org

Lana

Larimer

Educational Support

lana.larimer@cobbk12.org

Suzanne Manahan Business Education suzanne.manahan@cobbk12.org
Kristina Mater Math kristina.mater@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews Science philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr Social Studies jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org

Robin

McCullars

English

robin.mccullars@cobbk12.org

David McGrath Fine Arts--Band david.mcgrath@cobbk12.org
Carol McLaughlin Foreign Lang--ESOL carol.mclaughlin@cobbk12.org
Doug Michalke Science douglas.michalke@cobbk12.org

Andrew

Mixon

Social Studies

andrew.mixon@cobbk12.org

Jennifer Moore Educational Support jennifer.moore@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan Math susan.morlan@cobbk12.org

Deanna

Morrell

Fine Arts--Orchestra

deanna.morrell@cobbk12.org

Brandon Morris Fine Arts--Drama brandon.morris@cobbk12.org
Katherine Murray Math katherine.murray@cobbk12.org

Lissette

Newmark

Foreign Lang--Spanish

lissette.newmark@cobbk12.org

Debby O'Shea Educational Support debby.o'shea@cobbk12.org
Michael Pfiester Social Studies michael.pfiester@cobbk12.org
Leila Phillips Social Studies leila.phillips@cobbk12.org

Cathy

Pike

Social Studies

cathy.pike@cobbk12.org

Alison Plumley Foreign Language--ESOL alison.plumley@cobbk12.org

David

Reason

Social Studies

david.reason@cobbk12.org

Roberto Rivera Foreign Lang-Spanish roberto.rivera@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers Math dana.rogers@cobbk12.org
Karen Romano Science karen1.romano@cobbk12.org
Susan Rutledge Career Tech susan.rutledge@cobbk12.org

Elizabeth

Saunders

English

elizabeth.saunders@cobbk12.org

John

Schafer

Science

john.schafer@cobbk12.org

Julie

Shackleford

Educational Support

julie.shackleford@cobbk12.org

Andy Scott PE/Health charles.scott@cobbk12.org
Ellen Smith Educational Support ellen.smith@cobbk12.org

Lyndon

Smith

Career Tech/NJROTC

lyndon.smith@cobbk12.org

Pat

Stapp

Educational Support

pat.stapp@cobbk12.org

James Stockton Math james.stockton@cobbk12.org
Wendy Sullivan Educational Support wendy.sullivan@cobbk12.org
Daniel Sweeney Educational Support daniel.sweeney@cobbk12.org
Lori Taylor Educational Support lori.taylor@cobbk12.org
Sean Thom PE/Health sean.thom@cobbk12.org

Kit

Thompson

Math

kit.thompson@cobbk12.org

Suzie

Thrash

Educational Support

suzie.thrash@cobbk12.org

Maria

Travitz

Math

maria.travitz@cobbk12.org

Tyrone Turner Science tyrone.turner@cobbk12.org
Stacy Tuttle Educational Support stacy.tuttle@cobbk12.org

Amy

Venn

Foreign Lang--Latin

amy.venn@cobbk12.org

Christopher

Walker

PE/Health

christopher.walker@cobbk12.org

Tracy Washington Educational Support tracy.washington@cobbk12.org
Danielle Weaver Educational Support danielle.weaver@cobbk12.org

James

Whittemore

Math

james.whittemore@cobbk12.org

Beth Williams Educational Support-SLP beth.williams@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams Math sherry.williams@cobbk12.org
Valerie Wolfe English valerie.wolfe@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood Science angela.wood@cobbk12.org

Michael

Woodall

English

michael.woodall@cobbk12.org

Bonnie

Wright

Science

bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org

Top of Page

School Counseling

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Jackie

Brown

jackie.brown@cobbk12.org

Caroline Catts-Xie caroline.catts@cobbk12.org
Kristin Kneeland kristin.kneeland@cobbk12.org
Angela LaRoy angela.laroy@cobbk12.org
Gillian Moody gillian.moody@cobbk12.org

Yvonne

Young

yvonne.young@cobbk12.org

Top of Page

Clerical

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Cynthia Curtis cynthia.curtis@cobbk12.org

Sharon

Eller

sharon.eller@cobbk12.org

Jean

Evans

jean.evans@cobbk12.org

Patsy

Gabbert

patsy.gabbert@cobbk12.org

Lynne Gallagher lynne.gallagher@cobbk12.org
Carol James carol.james@cobbk12.org

Kathy

Jordan

kathy.jordan@cobbk12.org

Mary Lou Luckie marylou.luckie@cobbk12.org

Top of Page

Media

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Sherri

Holcomb

sherri.holcomb@cobbk12.org

Nan

Lanford

nan.lanford@cobbk12.org

Trudy Crouse trudy.crouse@cobbk12.org

Top of Page

Other Staff

First Name

Last Name

Department

E-mail

Bird

Bell

Food Services

bird.bell@cobbk12.org

Steve Fletcher Social Worker steve.fletcher@cobbk12.org
Kelli Jones School Psychologist kelli.jones@cobbk12.org
Leslie Kitchen School Nurse leslie.kitchen@cobbk12.org
Alfredo Mieles Parent Facilitator-Title III

Paraprofessionals

First Name
Last Name
E-mail
Michelle Cappucci michelle.cappucci@cobbk12.org
Marcus Carter marcus.carter@cobbk12.org
Debbie Crawford deborah.crawford@cobbk12.orrg
Bradley Dodd bradley.dodd@cobbk12.org
Christine Faciane christine.faciane@cobbk12.org
Willie Flagg willie.flagg@cobbk12.org
Samantha Herbertson samantha.herbertson@cobbk12.org
Becky Muller becky.muller@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Owen elizabeth.owen@cobbk12.org
Norrine Perkins norrine.perkins@cobbk12.org
Leigh Rowan leigh.rowan@cobbk12.org
Judy Suggs judy.suggs@cobbk12.org
Wanda Thomas wanda.thomas@cobbk12.org
Melonie Whittemore melonie.whittemore@cobbk12.org
Dianne Williams dianne1.williams@cobbk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

 

Copyright © 2005 Cobb County School District. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Information Disclaimer