2320 Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 770-509-5071
FAX: 770-509-5217

Murdock Faculty and Staff Contact Information

KINDERGARTEN

Leslie.Bell@cobbk12.org
Vanessa.Choate@cobbk12.org
Donna.Fernandez@cobbk12.org
Amy.Eubanks@cobbk12.org
Marissa.Granger@cobbk12.org
Jan.Julian@cobbk12.org
Alyssa.Hammock@cobbk12.org
Meleesa.McKenzie@cobbk12.org
Karen.Michalek@cobbk12.org
Nina.Moulds@cobbk12.org
Susann.Peck@cobbk12.org
Michele.Pepe@cobbk12.org
Alison.Reed@cobbk12.org
Julie.Weber@cobbk12.org

FIRST GRADE

Catherine.Gardner@cobbk12.org
Melanie.Hilliard@cobbk12.org
Heidi.Kastner@cobbk12.org
Sarah.St.Fort@cobbk12.org
Brianne.Matarazzo@cobbk12.org
Jennifer.Pitts@cobbk12.org
Amy.Revelas@cobbk12.org
Kelly.Vonfeldt@cobbk12.org

SECOND GRADE

Meredith.Christensen@cobbk12.org
Martha.Douglas@cobbk12.org
Samantha.French@cobbk12.org
Megan.McRoberts@cobbk12.org
Shelbi.Nesmith@cobbk12.org
Dianna.Perdue@cobbk12.org
Gail.Tate@cobbk12.org
Amy.Trembley@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth.Taylor@cobbk12.org
Laura.Warner@cobbk12.org

THIRD GRADE

Jennie.Dang@cobbk12.org
Heather.Frazier@cobbk12.org
Christine.Kells@cobbk12.org
MargaretEllen.Laettner@cobbk12.org
Jodi.Levermann@cobbk12.org
Caitlin.Nash@cobbk12.org
Jasmin.Reese@cobbk12.org
Nicole.Rothlisberger@cobbk12.org
Adrianna.Ruggiero@cobbk12.org

FOURTH GRADE

Sara.Falis@cobbk12.org
Krystina.Hall@cobbk12.org
Nicki.Marmoll@cobbk12.org
Mary.O’Neill@cobbk12.org
MaryMargaret.Shepherd@cobbk12.org
Karen2.Smith@cobbk12.org
Kelly.Thornton@cobbk12.org
Jennifer.Weber@cobbk12.org

FIFTH GRADE

Kayla.Beshears@cobbk12.org
Jennifer.Hadden@cobbk12.org
Catherine.Bruner@cobbk12.org
Wendy.Gutman@cobbk12.org
Katherine.Hixon@cobbk12.org
Morgan.Jasper@cobbk12.org
Jennifer.Kelly@cobbk12.org
Michele.Walsh@cobbk12.org

ADMINISTRATION

Lynn.Hamblett@cobbk12.org, Principal
Stephen.Atchison@cobbk12.org, AP
Marc.Renna@cobbk12.org, AP
Virginia.Armour@cobbk12.org, SSA

FRONT OFFICE


Brenda.Holmquist@cobbk12.org
                  - Secretary
Deborah.Ruth@cobbk12.org
                 - Clerk for grades 3/4/5
Maria.Wahn@cobbk12.org
                 - Clerk for grades k/1/2

Jennifer.Gettys@cobbk12.org
                 - Bookkeeper
Susan.Murphy@cobbk12.org ,
                 - School Nurse, RN

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Loren.Irwin@cobbk12.org , Director
Kristen.Oconnor@cobbk12.org , Clerk

CAFÉ MANAGER

Steven.Jonasson@cobbk12.org

CAFÉ STAFF

Susan.Derbis@cobbk12.org
Yesenia.Cibrian@cobbk12.org
Wendy.Holloway@cobbk12.org
Sherri.Carroll@cobbk12.org
Carey.Tingiris@cobbk12.org

Lunchroom monitors:

Lynn Graham
Anisa Zaman

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Sandra.Ahern@cobbk12.org
Michael.Daniels@cobbk12.org
Demetrius.Perdue@cobbk12.org