Our Award Winning PTA

2014-15 Executive Officers

Co-President: Ashley Bunkley
email only

Co-President: Seth Rubenstein
email only

Co-Vice President: Jen Bachman

Co-Vice President: Heather Graham

Secretary: Sara Young
678-778-0800 (Text only)

Treasurer: Carolyn Taylor

Nickajack PTA's Webpage

Georgia State PTA
Atlanta, GA

National PTA
Chicago, IL

Have questions concerning
School activities or PTA,
please call or email one of our Officers list above.