Quick Links

FAQs

How to Enroll

Our Curriculum

Student Handbook

Helpful Resources

Oakwood Night School

Bullying Information

Cobb Digital Library

CCSD Home

Vision 2026 - A Community Conversation About the Future of Your School District and Your Schools

Faculty & Staff

Front Office Faculty & Staff

David Pearce, Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 237 David.Pearce@cobbk12.org
Debra Sansing, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 225 Debra.Sansing@cobbk12.org
Cindy Coates, Secretary 678-594-8240, ext. 237 Cindy.Coates@cobbk12.org
Matt Parsnick, Media Specialist 678-594-8240, ext. 232 Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 1

Phone: 770-514-0810

Jamie Hayes, Site Director jhayes@ombudsman.com
Brian Cramer, Math bcramer@ombudsman.com
Ronald Vaughn, Science ronaldvaughn@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 2

Phone: 770-989-1500

 Josh Hicks, Social Studies jhicks@ombudsman.com
Stephanie Broddie, Science sbroddie@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy Center 3

Phone: 770-429-0042

Nat Bomar, Social Studies, Center Director wbomar@ombudsman.com
Rebecca Dulaney, English Language Arts rdulaney@ombudsman.com
Angela Castro, Math and Spanish fcastro@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Night School

770-514-0810

Lisa Milewski, Lead Instructor lmilewski@ombudsman.com
Andrea Hill, Social Studies ahill@ombudsman.com
Carolyn Amos, Math camos@ombudsman.com