Quick Links

FAQs

How to Enroll

Our Curriculum

Student Handbook

Helpful Resources

Oakwood Night School

Bullying Information

Cobb Digital Library

CCSD Home

Vision 2026 - A Community Conversation About the Future of Your School District and Your Schools

Faculty & Staff

Front Office Faculty & Staff

David Pearce, Supervisor 678-594-8240, ext. 237 David.Pearce@cobbk12.org
Mandy Mooney, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 225 Mandy.Mooney@cobbk12.org
Cindy Coates, Secretary 678-594-8240, ext. 237 Cindy.Coates@cobbk12.org
Matt Parsnick, Media Specialist 678-594-8240, ext. 232 Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 1

Phone: 770-514-0810

Jamie Hayes, Site Director jhayes@ombudsman.com
Ronald Vaughn, Science ronaldvaughn@ombudsman.com
Laurea Marshall, Job Coach lmarshall@ombudsman.com
Regene McKinney, Math rmckinney@ombudsman.com
John O'Farrill, Math jofarrill@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 2

Phone: 770-989-1500

 Mike Olson, Social Studies molson@ombudsman.com
Brittany White, Science bwhite@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy Center 3

Phone: 770-429-0042

Lamar Billups, Center Director lbillups@ombudsman.com
Angela Castro, Math and Spanish fcastro@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Night School

770-514-0810

Lore Casal, Night School Lead Teacher lcasal@ombudsman.com