Quick Links

FAQs

How to Enroll

Our Curriculum

Student Handbook

Student Handbook - Spanish

Oakwood Night School Application

Oakwood Night School Calendar

Cobb Digital Library

CCSD Home

Bullying Information



Faculty & Staff

Office Faculty & Staff

David Pearce, Director 678-594-8240, ext. 237 David.Pearce@cobbk12.org
Mandy Mooney, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 225 Mandy.Mooney@cobbk12.org
Cindy Coates, Secretary 678-594-8240, ext. 237 Cindy.Coates@cobbk12.org
Matt Parsnick, Media Specialist 678-594-8240, ext. 232 Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Pritt, ESOL 678-594-8240, ext. 238 Jennifer.Pritt@cobbk12.org

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 1

Phone: 770-514-0810

Ronald Vaughn, Science ronaldvaughn@ombudsman.com
John O'Farrill, Math jofarrill@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Center 2

Phone: 770-989-1500

Mike Olson, Site Director/Social Studies molson@ombudsman.com
Regene McKinney, Math rmckinney@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy Center 3

Phone: 770-429-0042

Kyle Bowen, Center Director kbowen@ombudsman.com
Kristi French, English kfrench@ombudsman.com

 

Oakwood Digital Academy, Night School

770-514-0810

Floyd Seals, Night School Lead fseals@ombudsman.com