Quick Links

Application Information for the new Cobb Horizon High School

Supply List

Frequently Asked Questions

About the PLC

Daily Schedule

Dress Code

"Dress For Success"
Day Policy

 

Cobb PLC Faculty

Director: Dr. Cheryl Hungerford, Room 203, Cheryl.Hungerford@cobbk12.org

Director: Susan Wing, Room 203, Susan.Wing@cobbk12.org

Assistant Principal: Dr. Jose Colon, Room 102, Jose.Colon@cobbk12.org

Secretary: Yvonne Harris, Room 203, Yvonne.Harris@cobbk12.org

Site Coordinator: Adonica Bailey, Room 405, Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org

Counselor: Keeva Gatlin-Hollinhead, Office in 400 Building, Keeva.Gatlin-Hollinhead@cobbk12.org

Math Department: Tammy MacLean, Room 402, Tammy.Maclean@cobbk12.org

Sandra Campagnone, Room 206, Sandra.Campagnone@cobbk12.org

Jeanine Holihan, Room 205, Jeanine.Holihan@cobbk12.org

Language Arts Department: Danielle Davis, Room 201, Danielle.Davis2@cobbk12.org

Almeada Walker, Room 202, Almeada.Walker@cobbk12.org

Social Studies Department: William “Nat” Bomar, Room 204, William.Bomar@cobbk12.org

William Trice, Room 400, William.Trice@cobbk12.org

Science Department: Recaldo Ochoa, Room 404, Recaldo.Ochoa@cobbk12.org

Business/Electives: Robert White, Room 12 in Adult Ed. Building, Robert.White@cobbk12.org

Physical Education: William Trice, Room 400, William.Trice@cobbk12.org