Pebblebrook High School

Travis Joshua, Principal | Robin Dowdy, AP | Leslie Ellis, AP/AD | LaEla Mitchell, AP | Marilyn Mitchell-Wilson, SSA | Deanna Munlin, AP | Antwane Nelson, AP | Tonya Polk, AP | Randall Schlanger, AP | Frank Timmerman Director of CCCEPA

 

991 Old Alabama Road
Mableton, Ga. 30126
Phone: 770-819-2521
Main FAX: 770-819-2523
Counseling FAX: 770-819-2552

Welcome to the
Pebblebrook School Council Information Page

 

Agenda Minutes:

Minutes 2/24/16

Minutes 3/23/16

Minutes 4/20/16

Minutes 10/16/16 

Minutes 11/15/16


School Council Members

Tonia Nelson, Chair - tjnelson26@gmail.com - (678)895-8299

Stacy Morton, Vice-Chair - howboutdemcowboys@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Bowie - jennifer.bowie@ge.com

Sabrina Brinson - brinson2@bellsouth.net

Monica Delancy - monicadelancy@hotmail.com

Teri Hansen - dnthansen@att.net

Tre Hutchins - trehutchins@gmail.com

Cotrina Jones - cotrinajones@yahoo.com

Albert McRae - amcrae@aadvocate.net

Randall Schlanger - randall.schlanger@cobbk12.org

Robbin West - rlwest40@icloud.com

Travis Joshua, Principal - Travis.Joshua@Cobbk12.org