<<Selection in Document>>
c

 

Career Technology Department Website

Name Schedule

Shannon Shaw - CTAE Department Chair
Shannon.Shaw@cobbk12.org
BLOG

Work-Based Learning Website
Fall 2018
1st - Work Based Learning
2nd - Marketing Principles
          Introduction to Sports and Entertainment Marketing
3rd - Marketing and Entrepreneneurship
         Marketing Management
         Advanced Sports Marketing
4th - Work Based Learning


Spring 2019
1st - Work Based Learning
2nd - Marketing Principles
          Introduction to Sports and Entertainment Marketing
3rd - Marketing and Entrepreneneurship
         Marketing Management
         Advanced Sports Marketing
4th - Work Based Learning

Timothy Bembury
Timothy.Bembury@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Audio Video Technology & Film - 3/4/5
2nd - Audio Video Technology & Film - 1
3rd - Audio Video Technology & Film - 1
4th - Audio Video Technology & Film - 2


Spring 2019
1st - Audio Video Technology & Film - 3/4/5
2nd - Audio Video Technology & Film - 2
3rd - Audio Video Technology & Film - 1
4th - Audio Video Technology & Film - 1

Andrew Edgett
Andrew.Edgett@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - ROTC 1
2nd - ROTC 1
3rd - ROTC 1
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - ROTC 1
2nd - ROTC 1
3rd - ROTC 1
4th - Planning

Cassandra Jefferson
Cassandra.Jefferson@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Essentials of Healthcare
2nd - Introduction to Healthcare
3rd - Allied Health and Medicine
4th -  Introduction to Healthcare


Spring 2019
1st - Essentials of Healthcare
2nd - Allied Health and Medicine
3rd - Introduction to Healthcare
4th - Essentials of Healthcare

Tracy Merriman
Tracy.Merriman@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Introduction to Culinary
2nd - Introduction to Culinary
3rd - Culinary 1
4th - Introduction to Culinary


Spring 2019
1st - Introduction to Culinary
2nd - Culinary 1
3rd - Culinary 2
4th - Introduction to Culinary

Scott Mohrmann
Scott.Mohrmann@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Introduction to Graphic Design
2nd - Graphic Design
3rd - Introduction to Graphic Design
4th - Introduction to Graphic Design


Spring 2019
1st - Introduction to Graphic Design
2nd - Advanced Graphic Design
3rd - Graphic Design
4th - Introduction to Graphic Design

Doug Pekkanen
Douglas.Pekkanen@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Advanced AC/DC Circuits
2nd - AP Physics 1
3rd - AP Physics 1 
4th -  Planning


Spring 2019
1st - Foundations of Electronics
2nd -  Digital Circuits and Foundations of Electronics
3rd -  Planning
4th - Foundations of Electronics

Sharonda Rowell
Sharonda.Rowell@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Introduction to Personal Care Services
2nd - Introduction to Personal Care Services 
3rd - Introduction to Personal Care Services 
4th -  Cosmetology II


Spring 2019
1st - Cosmetology II
2nd - Introduction to Personal Care Services
3rd - Cosmetology III
4th - Introduction to Personal Care Services

Dennis Wonders
Dennis.Wonders@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
11st - ROTC 2/3/4
2nd - ROTC 2/3/4
3rd - ROTC 2/3/4
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - ROTC 2/3/4
2nd - ROTC 2/3/4
3rd - ROTC 2/3/4
4th - Planning

 

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Work-Based Learning Website

 

Departmental Tutoring is available with CTAE teachers upon request and their availability.  Please speak directly with your teacher if you are in need of additional academic support!