Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

Administration

Name, Position Email
Sara Griffin, Principal Sara.Griffin@cobbk12.org
Lindsay Barnette, Assistant Principal Lindsay.Barnette@cobbk12.org
Lee Brooks, Assistant Principal Leander.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Phil Henderson, Assistant Principal / Athletics Director Phillip.Henderson@cobbk12.org
Ann Nemeck, Assistant Principal Ann.Nemeck@cobbk12.org
Dr. Richmond Parker, Assistant Principal Richmond.Parker@cobbk12.org
Erin Smith, SSA Erin.Smith@cobbk12.org