District & Board of Education Calendars

2018-19 Calendar of Events


Jul
17
Tue
Tuesday, July 17, 2018


Jul
27
Fri
Friday, July 27, 2018


Aug
16
Thu
3:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018


Aug
16
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018


Aug
29
Wed
Wednesday, August 29, 2018


Aug
29
Wed
Wednesday, August 29, 2018


Sep
03
Mon
Monday, September 3, 2018


Sep
05
Wed
Wednesday, September 5, 2018


Sep
12
Wed
Wednesday, September 12, 2018


Sep
13
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018


Sep
13
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018


Sep
18
Tue
Tuesday, September 18, 2018


Sep
19
Wed
Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Sep
21
Fri
Friday, September 21, 2018


Sep
24
Mon
Monday, September 24, 2018   thru   Friday, September 28, 2018


Oct
10
Wed
Wednesday, October 10, 2018


Oct
11
Thu
Thursday, October 11, 2018


Oct
15
Mon
Monday, October 15, 2018   thru   Friday, October 19, 2018


Oct
18
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018


Oct
18
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018


Oct
23
Tue
10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018


Oct
31
Wed
Wednesday, October 31, 2018


Nov
06
Tue
Tuesday, November 6, 2018


Nov
07
Wed
Wednesday, November 7, 2018


Nov
09
Fri
Friday, November 9, 2018


Nov
15
Thu
Thursday, November 15, 2018


Nov
16
Fri
Friday, November 16, 2018


Nov
19
Mon
Monday, November 19, 2018   thru   Friday, November 23, 2018


Dec
13
Thu
Thursday, December 13, 2018


Dec
20
Thu
Thursday, December 20, 2018   &   Friday, December 21, 2018


Dec
24
Mon
Monday, December 24, 2018   thru   Wednesday, January 2, 2019


Jan
03
Thu
Thursday, January 3, 2019


Jan
04
Fri
Friday, January 4, 2019


Jan
07
Mon
Monday, January 7, 2019


Jan
11
Fri
Friday, January 11, 2019


Jan
11
Fri
Friday, January 11, 2019


Jan
21
Mon
Monday, January 21, 2019


Jan
21
Mon
Monday, January 21, 2019


Jan
24
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019


Jan
24
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019


Feb
05
Tue
Tuesday, February 5, 2019


Feb
12
Tue
Tuesday, February 12, 2019


Feb
15
Fri
Friday, February 15, 2019


Feb
18
Mon
Monday, February 18, 2019   thru   Friday, February 22, 2019


Mar
01
Fri
Friday, March 1, 2019


Mar
13
Wed
Wednesday, March 13, 2019


Mar
15
Fri
Friday, March 15, 2019


Mar
20
Wed
8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019


Mar
22
Fri
Friday, March 22, 2019


Mar
29
Fri
Friday, March 29, 2019


Apr
01
Mon
Monday, April 1, 2019   thru   Friday, April 5, 2019


May
21
Tue
Tuesday, May 21, 2019


May
22
Wed
Wednesday, May 22, 2019


May
27
Mon
Monday, May 27, 2019



Bottom Menu