District & Board of Education Calendars

2019-20 Calendar of Events


Sep
17
Tue
Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Dec
12
Thu
4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019


Dec
12
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019


Dec
19
Thu
Thursday, December 19, 2019   &   Friday, December 20, 2019


Dec
23
Mon
Monday, December 23, 2019   thru   Wednesday, January 1, 2020


Jan
02
Thu
Thursday, January 2, 2020


Jan
03
Fri
Friday, January 3, 2020


Jan
06
Mon
Monday, January 6, 2020


Jan
10
Fri
Friday, January 10, 2020


Jan
10
Fri
Friday, January 10, 2020


Jan
16
Thu
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020


Jan
16
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020


Jan
20
Mon
Monday, January 20, 2020


Feb
12
Wed
Wednesday, February 12, 2020


Feb
14
Fri
Friday, February 14, 2020


Feb
17
Mon
Monday, February 17, 2020   thru   Friday, February 21, 2020


Feb
28
Fri
Friday, February 28, 2020


Mar
11
Wed
Wednesday, March 11, 2020


Mar
18
Wed
8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020


Mar
20
Fri
Friday, March 20, 2020


Apr
03
Fri
Friday, April 3, 2020


Apr
06
Mon
Monday, April 6, 2020   thru   Friday, April 10, 2020


Apr
24
Fri
Friday, April 24, 2020


May
18
Mon
Monday, May 18, 2020   thru   Saturday, May 23, 2020


May
19
Tue
Tuesday, May 19, 2020


May
20
Wed
Wednesday, May 20, 2020


May
21
Thu
Thursday, May 21, 2020   thru   Friday, May 22, 2020


May
25
Mon
Monday, May 25, 2020


May
27
Wed
Wednesday, May 27, 2020


May
27
Wed
Wednesday, May 27, 2020



Bottom Menu