CCSD District & Board of Education Calendar

2017-18 Calendar of Events


Feb
19
Mon
Monday, February 19, 2018   thru   Friday, February 23, 2018


Feb
19
Mon
7:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018


Mar
02
Fri
Friday, March 2, 2018


Mar
14
Wed
Wednesday, March 14, 2018


Mar
15
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018


Mar
15
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018


Mar
21
Wed
Wednesday, March 21, 2018


Mar
21
Wed
Wednesday, March 21, 2018


Apr
02
Mon
Monday, April 2, 2018   thru   Friday, April 6, 2018


Apr
19
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018


Apr
19
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018


Apr
20
Fri
Friday, April 20, 2018


Apr
27
Fri
Friday, April 27, 2018


May
17
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018


May
17
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018


May
22
Tue
Tuesday, May 22, 2018


May
22
Tue
Tuesday, May 22, 2018   thru   Saturday, May 26, 2018


May
23
Wed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018


May
28
Mon
Monday, May 28, 2018


May
30
Wed
Wednesday, May 30, 2018


May
30
Wed
Wednesday, May 30, 2018


Jun
21
Thu
1:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018


Jun
21
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018



Bottom Menu