District & Board of Education Calendars

2019-20 Calendar of Events


Sep
17
Tue
Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Oct
11
Fri
Friday, October 11, 2019


Oct
14
Mon
Monday, October 14, 2019   thru   Friday, October 18, 2019


Oct
24
Thu
12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019


Oct
24
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019


Oct
29
Tue
10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019


Nov
01
Fri
Friday, November 1, 2019


Nov
05
Tue
Tuesday, November 5, 2019


Nov
08
Fri
Friday, November 8, 2019


Nov
13
Wed
Wednesday, November 13, 2019


Nov
14
Thu
2:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019


Nov
14
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019


Nov
20
Wed
Wednesday, November 20, 2019


Nov
25
Mon
Monday, November 25, 2019   thru   Friday, November 29, 2019


Dec
12
Thu
2:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019


Dec
12
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019


Dec
19
Thu
Thursday, December 19, 2019   &   Friday, December 20, 2019


Dec
23
Mon
Monday, December 23, 2019   thru   Wednesday, January 1, 2020


Jan
02
Thu
Thursday, January 2, 2020


Jan
03
Fri
Friday, January 3, 2020


Jan
06
Mon
Monday, January 6, 2020


Jan
10
Fri
Friday, January 10, 2020


Jan
10
Fri
Friday, January 10, 2020


Jan
16
Thu
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020


Jan
16
Thu
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020


Jan
20
Mon
Monday, January 20, 2020



Bottom Menu