Acworth Elementary PTA

2019-2020 PTA Executive Board


President: Evita Velez   email

Co-V. President: Kelly Phillips  email

Co-V. President: Erin Myers  email

Treasurer: Katherine Pugh  email

Secretary: Ernestra McBurrows  email

Join PTA

PTA memberships are now being completed online. Please click this link to join the Acworth PTA for the 2019-2020 school year.