Enrichment Activities

 Enrichment Brochure

Name When Contact
Club Scientific Monday (science lab) Bob Hagan 678 294 4078 clubsciwentific@comcast.net
www.clubscientific.com
Karate Tiger Rock Monday (gym) Jerry Groce  770 973 4075/ Frances 706 575 7223 jgroce@tigertkdacademy.com
Kidzart Monday (art room) Jamie Collins 770-321-4078
jaime@kidzartnga.com
Guitar Club Monday (music room) Jonathan Eftychiou 678 516 8980
jonathan@rockonmusic.org
     
British Academy of Performing Arts-BAPA Tuesday (cafeteria stage) Marsha Newton 770-578-8272
bapaadc@yahoo.com

SMart Club 2:30-4:00

Tuesday (art room) Kirsten McIntyre 404-313-2999
s.m.artclub@me.com
Tutoring Tuesday Cathie Newell
770-578-2700
4H Club Tuesday- 2nd Tuesday of month
(science lab)
Melissa Fortson and Vickie Matacotta770-578-2700
Overtime Athletics Cheerleading Tuesday (gym) Sean Myler 404 844 6267 smyler@otathletics.com MCreel@otathletics.com
www.otathletics.com
Chorus Tuesday (music room) Billie Shook 770 578 2700 billie.shook@cobbk12.org
Kid Chess Wednesday (cafeteria) Ratana Landry/Shea Kaste 770 575 5802
shea.kaste@kidchess.com
www.kidchess.com
 
Kids Fit Wednesday (gym) Heidi Morris 678 7262 Sheidi@bootcampinthepark.org
Girl Scouts Brownies (Troop 12421)
Kindergarten-1st (Troop 13385)
 (1st Gr. 2nd & 4th Mondays.) (K-)2nd & 4th Wednesday Allison Gillenwater-1st Grade -Kindergarten Linda Shoultz
Smart Club Thursday (art room) Kirsten McIntyre
404-313-2999 s.m.artclub@me.com
www.sm-art-club.com
Lego Robotics Thursday (Science lab)  Bob Hagan 678 294 9504
clubscientific@comcast.net
www.sm-art-club.com 
Tutoring Thursday Cathie Newell
770-578-2700
Soccer/Running Club Thursday Field/gym (rain) Quinton Hart 770 871 6299 info@nstsoccer.com
Music on Wheels/Piano Thursday (music room) Sophia Jones 668 327 8849 sophiajones@musiconwheelsga.com
Spanish Friday (room 423) Celia Sandoval 678 242 8712 asp@wlispeak.org
Basketball Dreams Friday (gym) enid Tchir 770 885 7269 e_tchir@yahoo.com www.basketballdreams.net
Jr. Master Gardeners Friday (grdens) Jayne Hebert jayne.hebert@cobbk12.org