Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

March 2015

Area 1

Clarence Scott

Nominated by
Lisa Williams
Lindley MS

Area 2

Kristal Brown
Special Ed Supervisor

Nominated by
Brett Ward
Smyrna ES

Area 3

Mary McCarthy

Nominated by
Adam Hill
Timber Ridge ES

Area 4

Ron Wright
Head Custodian

Nominated by
Liz Jackson
Keheley ES

Area 5

Josh Erickson
IT for Allatoona HS Cluster

Nominated by
Scott Bursmith
Substitute Principal
Allatoona HS

 March 2015 All-Star Video

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

Bottom Menu