Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

May 2015

Area 1

Linda Davis
Executive Secretary

Nominated by
Dr. Freda Williams
Bryant ES

Area 2

Brenda McMurray

Nominated by
Beverly Lloyd
Nickajack ES

Area 3

Barry Dameron

Nominated by
Lynn Hamblett
Murdock ES

Area 4

Louis Lanus
Field Coordinator

Nominated by
Lisa Jackson
Mark Trachtenbroit
Teressa Watson

Area 5

Martha Bennett
Special Education

Nominated by
Peggy Fleming
Due West ES

May 2015 All-Star Video

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

Bottom Menu