Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

October 2015 All-Stars

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

Kimberly Custance
HR Elementary Supervisor

Nominated by
Dr. Isaac Kelly
Principal, HAVEN Academy


Sheri Hawkins
Technology Application Specialist

Nominated by
Lynn Hamblett
Principal, Murdock ES

Gayle Johnson
Head Custodian

Nominated by
Leslie Mansfield
Principal, Teasley ES

Jim Mitchell

Nominated by
Dr. Carole Brink
Principal, Dickerson MS

Laverne Robertson

Nominated by
Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit
Principal, Kennesaw Mtn. HS


Stephen Wizzard
Cafeteria Manager

Nominated by
Dr. Jeanne Walker
Principal, Campbell HS

Bottom Menu