Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

February 2016 All-Stars

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

Patrick Quinn

Nominated by
Hermia Simmons-Deveaux - Principal, Harmony Leland ES


Jackie Bethea

Nominated by
Lisa Jackson - Palmer MS


Traci Blanchard
Supervisor, Scheduling & Allotment

Nominated by
Paul Gillihan - Principal, Griffin MS

Diane Cole

Nominated by
Ashley Hosey - Principal, South Cobb HS


Sandy Smith

Nominated by
Joe Sharp - Principal, Sprayberry HS

Bottom Menu