Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

September 2016 All-Stars

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

James Carlson
Executive Director of Maintenance/Operations

Nominated by
Cynthia Winters - Principal, Clay ES

Lourdes Diaz-Frias
School Psychologist

Nominated by
Dr. Cindy Szwec - Principal, Fair Oaks ES

Janet Cole
Supervisor, Nutrition Services

Nominated by
Chris Salter - Principal, Smitha MS

Debi Whitaker
School Clerk

Nominated by
Dr. Denise Magee - Principal, Lindley 6GA

Rocio Denisse Romeo
Parent Facilitator

Nominated by
Dr. Jeanne Walker - Principal, Campbell HS

David Jackson
SPLOST Construction Manager

Nominated by
Dr. Robert Downs - Principal, Pope HS

Bottom Menu