Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

November 2016 All-Stars

If you do not see a video image here,
Download the FREE Flash Player

Dr. Ehsan Kattoula
Executive Director of Accountability & Research
Nominated by
Leslie Mansfield - Teasley ES

Monica Bright
School Social Worker

Nominated by
Jessica Appleyard - Principal, Mount Bethel ES

Linda McClure
Field Coordinator, Transportation

Nominated by
Dr. Carole Brink - Principal, Dickerson MS

Whitney Prather
TTIS, Technology Services

Nominated by
Dr. Patricia Alford - Principal, Durham MS

Gabriela Larrucea
Attendance Clerk

Nominated by
Clint Terza - Principal, South Cobb HS

Brad Massey
Maintenance Supervisor

Nominated by
Dr. Peter Giles - Principal, Wheeler HS

Bottom Menu