Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

January 2017 All-Stars

Dianna Denton
Supervisor, Middle School Assessment
Margaret Moss
Supervisor, Elementary School Assessment

Nominated by
Cindy Szwec & Brett Ward
Principals, Fair Oaks & Smyrna Elementary

Dr. Christy Jaffe
Supervisor, Psychology Services

Nominated by
Dr. Issac Kelly - Principal, H.A.V.E.N. Academy

Latonya Norah
Cobb Police Officer

Nominated by
Lisa Moore Williams - Principal, Lindley MS

Anne Lynch

Nominated by
John Kelly - Principal, Allatoona HS

Steve Smith
Systems Engineer

Nominated by
Dr. Jeanne Walker - Principal, Campbell HS

Bottom Menu