Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

April 2017 All-Stars

Carolyn Glaze
Homeless Education Program Tutor

Nominated by
Adam Hill - Principal, Nickajack ES

Dana O'Bryan
Special Education Intensive Intervention

Nominated by
Dr. Ashley Hosey - Principal, Pitner ES

Robert Allen
Head Custodian

Nominated by
James Rawls - Principal, Cooper MS

Michele Mizzell
Automated Calling System Specialist

Nominated by
Dr. Denise MaGee - Lindley 6th Grade Academy

Mimi Parisay

Nominated by
Joseph Horton - Principal, North Cobb HS

Billy Richardson
Asst. Principal, KMHS

Nominated by
Dr. Tracie Doe - Assistant Superintendent

Bottom Menu