Cobb All-Star Program

Cobb All Stars Banner

Each month the Cobb County School District recognizes six distinct All-Stars, two nominated from each school level. These All-Stars exemplify the district motto "One Team, One Goal: Student Success" by going above and beyond their regular duties to ensure that students, staff and stakeholders receive the best service possible.

September 2017 All-Stars

JoAnne Brown

Cynthia Lavette-Robinson
Head Custodian

Nominated by
Liss Maynard - Principal, Clarkdale ES

Tammi Rome

Dr. Sally Creel
STEM & Innovation

Nominated by
Pamela Cain - Principal, Mableton ES

Betsy De Los Santos

Blanca Carmichael

Nominated by
Dr. Ansley Daniel - Principal, Simpson MS

Angela Simmer

John Stafford
Senior Executive Director of Communications & Events

Nominated by
Dr. Denise Magee - Lindley 6th Grade Academy

Betsy De Los Santos

Terri Robbins

Nominated by
Dr. Peter Giles - Principal, Wheeler HS

Angela Simmer

China Blalock

Nominated by
John Kelly - Principal, Allatoona HS

Bottom Menu