6800 Factory Shoals Road
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 770-819-2402
Fax: 770-819-2404

Bryant Elementary PTA

PTA logo

Purchase your Bryant PTA Membership

Executive Committee for 2018/ 2019

Kaitlyn Dan and Kriste Wiggs, Co Presidents

Tre Hutchins, 1st Vice President

Kenita Johnson, 2nd Vice President

Shawna Seymour, Secretary

Quanda Brown-Walker, Treasurer

Dr. Timeka L. Cline, Principal


Board of Directors

Reflections Chair, OPEN

ASP Enrichment Coordinator, OPEN

Fundraising Chair, OPEN

Events Chair, OPEN



Email: bryantespta@gmail.com

Twitter: bryantespta

FaceBook: bryantespta

National PTA: http://www.pta.org/
Georgia PTA: http://www.georgiapta.org/
District 9 PTA: http://district9pta.my-pta.org/
South Cobb PTA Council: http://southcobbcouncil.org/