Campbell Middle School

Dr. Camille Havis, Principal

Shayna Carley, AP6  |  Jennifer Santi, AP7  |  Erik Thompson, AP8
 Dr. Mitchell Askew, Bus & SWD Admin  |  Ashley Renz, SSA  |  Erin Thaler, SLI

3295 Atlanta Road, SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: 678-842-6873
Fax: 678-842-6875 Registration / Records Fax: 678-842-6988

Quick Links

District Links

CMS Administration

Dr. Camille Havis

Camille.Havis@cobbk12.org

Title: Principal

Admin Duties: Master Calendar / Leadership Team Meetings / World Languages Admin / Fine Arts Admin
Title I Admin / Title II Admin / SSP Facilitator / Weekly News & Notes / Partner’s in ED / School Council / PTSA / Foundation

​ 

Ms. Shayna Clinkscales

Shayna.Clinkscales@cobbk12.org

Title: Assistant Principal

Admin Duties: Student Schedules / Science Department Admin / Reading Department Admin

6th Grade Student Discipline / Report Card and Synergy Gradebook Manager, Advanced Learning Program

 

 

Dr. Mitchell Askew

Mitchell.Askew@cobbk12.org

Title: Assistant Principal

Admin Duties: Bus Transportation Admin /

Testing and Assessment Admin / Individual & Societies Department Admin / ESOL Department Admin / 504 Admin / RTI Admin

6th 8th SWD Student DisciplineBell Schedules / Hearing & Vision Admin / New Teacher Induction / Student Teachers

 

Mr. Erik Thompson

Erik.Thompson@cobbk12.org

Title: Assistant Principal

Admin Duties: Textbook Coordinator / Facilities Use  / Math Department Admin / PE, Art, Technology & Business Admin

8th Grade Student Discipline / PSAT 8-9 Admin / Lockers / Code Red & Fire & Weather Drills / Clubs & Organizations

 

Mrs. Jennifer Santi

Jennifer.Santi@cobbk12.org

Title: Assistant Principal

Admin Duties: / English Department Admin / IB-MYP Admin / School Pictures / PBIS Admin

 7th Grade Student Discipline/ Supervisor – LOP / Celebration Events Admin / Multicultural Festival

_     ________

Ms. Erin Thaler

Erin.Thaler@cobbk12.org

Title: SLI

Admin Duties:

 

 

Teachers and administrators are in the classroom or working with students for most of the day. In some circumstances, it may take up to 24 hours for them to reply to your e-mail or phone message. Messages left on Friday may not be returned until Monday. Thank you.