Campbell Middle School Faculty and Staff

Jonathan Tanner Principal Email Blog
Chris Salter Assistant Principal Email Blog
Christain Cali Assistant Principal Email Blog
Shayna Carley Assistant Principal Email Blog
Antionette Stiggers Assistant Principal Email Blog


Front Office
Donna Peace Secretary Email
Sherry Bell Bookkeeper Email
Joan Mauragas Clerk Email
Giselle Wyley Pupil Personnel Clerk Email


Team 6-1
Rhonda Lokey Humanities Email Blog
Courtney Daniels Math Email Blog
Martha Ruffner Language Arts A Email Blog
Amy Rethman Science Email Blog
Team 6-2
Phillip Lafferty Humanities Email Blog
Teresa Hedlund Math Email Blog
Barbara McClure Language Arts A Email Blog
Tami McIntire Science Email Blog

Team 6-3
Stephanie Vasquez Language Arts A Email Blog
Thomas Urban Science Email Blog
Romana Rivers Humanities Email Blog
Gilbert Aitken Math Email Blog
Team 6-4
Carolyn Sullivan Math/Humanities Email Blog
Pam Craft Science/Humanities Email Blog
Neema Gilkes  Language Arts/Humanities Email Blog
6th Grade Support Team
Nneka Butler Inclusion Science Email Blog
Chaundra Parker Inclusion Humanities Email Blog
Blake McIntire ESOL Email Blog
Kerrie Porter Math Inclusion Email Blog
Annette Foreman Language Arts Inclusion Email Blog


Team 7-1
Carolyn McCully Brown  Language Arts A Email Blog
Andrew Kutscher Science Email Blog
Amanda Childress Humanities Email Blog
Chinette Johnson Math Email Blog
Team 7-2
Susan Aughey Science Email Blog
Daniel Hoeh Humanities Email Blog
Alex Balcorta Math Email Blog
Whitney Prather Language Arts Email Blog
Team 7-3
Pearl Thompson Language Arts Email Blog
Bill Vreeland Science Email Blog
Curt Wilbanks Math Email Blog
Karen Weinmann Humanities Email Blog
Team 7-4
Tiffani Robinson Math/Science Email Blog
Monica Farzad Language Arts/Humanities Email Blog
7th Grade Support Team
Christy Peek Inclusion  Science Email Blog 
Ashley Curry Inclusion Math Email Blog
Diana Cassaro ESOL Email Blog
Christy Hood IEL Email Blog
Brenda Garrett Language Arts Email Blog
Raphael Hall Inclusion Humanities Email Blog


Team 8-1
Shawnte Scott-Tompkins Humanities Email Blog
Michael Clayton Math Email Blog
Ann Dubick Science Email Blog
Catherine Sutherland Language Arts Email Blog
Team 8-2
David Jerard Humanities Email Blog
Lauren Engebretson Math Email Blog
Candace Ellis Science Email Blog
Matthew Cruea Language Arts A Email Blog
Team 8-3
Carloline Harris Language Arts Email Blog
Derrick Brown Humanities Email Blog
Phillip Howard Science Email Blog
Zandra Pope Math Email Blog
Team 8 - 4
Barry Floyd Math/Science Email Blog
Rod Berry Language Arts/Humanities Email Blog
8th Grade Support Team
Sharon Ware Inclusion Math Email Blog
Dawn Archie Inclusion Science Email Blog
Shayla Collins MID Email Blog
Juan Harris Inclusion Lanuage Arts Email Blog
Necole McGhee Inclusion Language Arts Email Blog
Kim Shovah Inclusion Humanities Email Blog

Emily Ledford Art Email Blog
Sanders McCown Technology    
Richard Selby Band Email Blog
Kimberly Piper Orchestra Email Blog
Brittani Clark Music/Chorus Email Blog
Billie Sewell Physical Education/Health Email Blog
Chris Wilkerson Physical Education/Health Email Blog
Jacqueline Roth Read 180 Email Blog


Foreign Language/English as Second Language
Diana Cassaro ESOL - 7th Grade Email Blog
Necole McGhee ESOL - 8th Grade Email Blog
Nerlande Monfort French Connections Email Blog
Katy Lucas French Connections Email Blog
Brett Edeker French Connections Email Blog
Monique Cable French Connections Email Blog
SunDee Jones French Connections Email Blog
Professional School Counselors
Cinde Valencia 8th Grade Email Blog
Alexandra Gorrell 7th Grade Email Blog
Erica Lester 6th Grade Email Blog
Diane Pudelski Guidance Clerk Email Blog
Media Center
Ingrid Hanson Media Specialist Email Blog
Britton Proctor Media Paraprofessional Email Blog
Support Staff
Ida Brown Social Worker Email Blog
Tanya Ditty Technology Literacy Coach Email Blog
Charlene Garrette Technology Services Email Blog
Susan Isakson School Psychologist Email Blog
Officer Will Pelphrey Campus Resource Officer Email Blog
Rosalynn Davis Nurse Email Blog
Luz Thompson Parent Facilitator Email Blog
Erin Thaler Academic Coach Email Blog
Theresa Benfante Math Email Blog
Cheryl Evans Academic Coach    
Marcia Powell MOID Email Blog
Scott Montz MID Email Blog
Kendall Jacobs MOID Paraprofessional Email Blog
Brenda Sellers MOID Paraprofessional Email Blog
Anthony Benton Paraprofessional Email Blog
Jessica Brunson IRR Paraprofessional Email Blog
S Kalember Special Educational Programs Email Blog
Brooke Sams Speech and Language Pathologist Email Blog
Anita Hogan Speech and Language Pathologist Email Blog
Teresa Brink In School Supsension Email Blog
Shayla Collins MID Email Blog



Food Services
Donna Childers Cafeteria Manager Email
Brittany Elliott Cafeteria Staff Email
Lana Byrd Cafeteria Staff Email
Joan Whitaker Cafeteria Staff Email
Tammie Gonzalez Cafeteria Staff Email
Elizabeth Ball Cafeteria Staff Email
Kehinde Dosomah Cafeteria Staff Email
Dawn Gallant Cafeteria Staff Email
Marsha McDermott Cafeteria Staff Email
Latisha Parker Cafeteria Staff Email
Patricia Martin Cafeteria Staff Email
Joclyn Bowers Cafeteria Staff Email
Krystal Swearington Cafeteria Staff  


Custodial Staff
Radee Shakir Day Head ll Email
Chris Monroe Night Head 1 Email
Calvin Manuel Custodial Staff Day Email
Patricia Haygood Custodial Staff Night Email
Debra Ford Custodial Staff Email
Wanda Bowen Custodial Staff Email
Maria Oliveras Custodial Staff Email
Sean Troyer Custodial staff Email