One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

Instructional Technology

Superintendent  >  Operations  >  Technology Services  >  Instructional Technology  > 

Instructional Technology Menu


Cristin Kennedy
Director
P: 770-426-3535
F: 770-420-4950
Email
@cristin_kennedy

 

Click the appropriate link below to find your TTIS
 

Elementary Schools
Middle Schools
High Schools

Technology Training/Integration Specialists

The CCSD Instructional Technology staff is committed to providing the resources, training and support to ensure that all CCSD schools reach a consistent technology standard that enhances the teaching and learning process in each classroom through the effective use of technology.

Cristin Kennedy cristin.kennedy@cobbk12.org @cristin_kennedy
Ellen Adams ellen.adams@cobbk12.org @EllenAdams0821
Leanna Anantaraman frances.anantaraman@cobbk12.org @flbteach
Tracey Borup tracey.borup@cobbk12.org @techtracey
Claire Brogdon claire.brogdon@cobbk12.org @brogdoncl
Janelle Couch janelle.couch@cobbk12.org @jcouchmath
Christopher Croom christopher.croom@cobbk12.org @cj1900_
Rhonda Dye rhonda.dye@cobbk12.org @REDye2013
Emily Freeman emily.freeman@cobbk12.org @emilyecf
Joy Gaines joy.gaines@cobbk12.org @j_rosser5
Jamie Gore jamie.gore@cobbk12.org @jparrishgore
Denise Hazlett denise.hazlett@cobbk12.org @DeniseHazlett
Daniel Hoeh daniel.hoeh@cobbk12.org @drhoeh
Kathryn Kilkenny kathryn.kilkenny@cobbk12.org @kilkenny105
Leah Kurtz leah.kurtz@cobbk12.org @leahkurtz2012
Sandra Logan sandra.logan@cobbk12.org @MrsLogan_1
Carrie Lowery carrie.lowery@cobbk12.org @cloweryits
Lynn McGee lynn.mcgee@cobbk12.org @LynnMcGee71
Jamie Pearson jamie.pearson@cobbk12.org @techjme
Maggie Phillips maggie.phillips@cobbk12.org @maggieLphillips
Whitney Prather whitney.prather@cobbk12.org @wlprat
Candace Queen candace.queen@cobbk12.org @Livelycel
Kenya Ransey kenya.ransey@cobbk12.org @KenyaRansey
Jill Shivertaker jill.shivertaker@cobbk12.org @shivermath
Marc Tartaro marc.tartaro@cobbk12.org @mtartaro
Courtney Teague courtney.teague@cobbk12.org @CourtneyLTeague
Robin Wofford robin.wofford@cobbk12.org @wrobinwofford
Karen Wright karen1.wright@cobbk12.org @KpwrightEDTECH