logocurbg1.gif (3892 bytes)

Cobb County School District
Procurement Staff

Director of Procurement Services:  Alisa Morningstar
Assistant Director:
Jill Vestal

Procurement Clerk: Damaris Whyte

Telephone:  770.590.4524  Fax :  770.426.3371


Name Title Phone E-mail
       
Barbara Bates Senior Buyer 770.590.4592 barbara.bates@cobbk12.org
       
Gary Blount Purchasing Agent 770.590.4546 gary.blount@cobbk12.org
       
Elaine Bynum Purchasing Agent 770.590.4522 elaine.bynum@cobbk12.org
 
Jeanette Gray Procurement
Technician  
770.426.3362 jeanette.gray@cobbk12.org
       
Debra Rae Hawkins Buyer  770.426.3415 debra.hawkins@cobbk12.org
       
Franklin Lawson Senior Buyer 770.429.5870 franklin.lawson@cobbk12.org
 
Chris McSpadden Purchasing Agent 770.426.3524 chris.mcspadden@cobbk12.org
 
Debra Reed Procurement
Technician
770.426.3333 debra.reed@cobbk12.org
 
Dale Waldron Procurement
Technician
770.426.3365 dale.waldron@cobbk12.org
       
June Wolfenbarger Senior Buyer 770.426.3369 june.wolfenbarger@cobbk12.org
     

 

Purchasing Home Page

CCSD Home Page