Career, Technical & Agricultural Education

The Competitive Advantage: Work-Based Learning

Work-Based
Learning
Student and
Parent Info
Employer Info
Advisory Board
What’s Hot
in the Job Market
WBL Local
School Coordinators

 

Local School Coordinators

School WBL Coordinator Email
Allatoona High Keith Hansen
keith.hansen@cobbk12.org
Campbell High Nakeesha Wilson nakeesha.wilson@cobbk12.org
Harrison High    
Hillgrove High Katherine Brink katherine.brink@cobbk12.org
Kennesaw Mtn Angela Fiechtl angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org
Lassiter High Chuck Goddard chuck.godard@cobbk12.org
McEachern High Anquia Bowden anquia.bowden@cobbk12.org
North Cobb High Sheryl Cox sheryl.cox@cobbk12.org
Osborne High    
PLC Robert White robert.white@cobbk12.org
Pope High Patrick Abney patrick.abney@cobbk12.org
South Cobb High Lisa Gipson lisa.gipson@cobbk12.org
Sprayberry Shannon Shaw shannon.shaw@cobbk12.org
Walton High Anthony Hunter anthony.hunter@cobbk12.org
Wheeler    

Bottom Menu