<%@ Page language="C#" masterpagefile="../../../../../ccsd_UPDATE.master" title="Career, Technology and Agricultural Education" %>

<asp:Content id="Content1" runat="server" contentplaceholderid="pageContent">     

                <div id="pageTitleContainer" class="card-4">

                                <div id="pageTitle">

                                                <h2>Career, Technical &amp; Agricultural Education</h2>

                                </div>

                </div>

               

                <div id="pageContainerFull">

Career, Technical & Agricultural Education

High School Department Chairs
 
School Dept. Chair Email
Allatoona Keith Hansen keith.hansen@cobbk12.org
Campbell Gloria Flemming gloria.flemming@cobbk12.org
Harrison High Sherri Johnson sherri.johnson@cobbk12.org
Kell Spencor Herron spencer.herron@cobbk12.org
Kennesaw Mtn Angela Fiechtl angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org
Lassiter Sharlet Keilman sharlet.keilman@cobbk12.org
McEachern Katherine Daniel Dow katherine.dow@cobbk12.org
North Cobb Sheryl Cox sheryl.cox@cobbk12.org
Osborne Michael Devault michael.devault@cobbk12.org
Performance
Learning Center
Robert White robert.white@cobbk12.org
Pope Scott Keese scott.keese@cobbk12.org
South Cobb Carla Freeman carla.freenan@cobbk12.org
Sprayberry LCDR Dennis Wonders dennis.wonderst@cobbk12.org
Walton Dr. Lorene Foltz lorene.foltz@cobbk12.org
Wheeler Valerie Bolen valerie.bolen@cobbk12.org

Bottom Menu