One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

Music Department

Elementary Music Links

Elementary Music Blog

Acworth ES   http://acworthelem.typepad.com/mckee/

Austell ES    http://cobblearning.net/dfrisbie/

Baker ES    http://baker.typepad.com/fonda_riley/

Big Shanty   http://bigshanty.blogs.com/brown/

Blackwell ES   http://blackwell.typepad.com/music

Brown ES    http://teacherweb.com/GA/BrownElementary/Jackson

Bullard ES    http://bllblogs.typepad.com/kim_oden/

Chalker ES   http://chalker.blogs.com/chalker_music/

Cheatham Hill  http://teacherweb.com/GA/CheathamHillElementary/MrsGrayburn

Compton ES    http://comptonblogs.typepad.com/music_notes/

Davis ES   https://cobbk12.blackboard.com/webapps/portal/frameset.jsp?url=%2Fwebapps%2Fblackboard%2Fexecute%2Flauncher%3Ftype%3DCourse%26id%3D_12450_1%26url%3D&tab_tab_group_id=_2_1

Dowell ES  www.dowell.typepad.com/swint

EastValley ES   http://eastvalley.typepad.com/music/

Ford ES    https://cobbk12.blackboard.com/webapps/portal/frameset.jsp?tab_tab_group_id=_2_1&url=%2Fwebapps%2Fblackboard%2Fexecute%2Flauncher%3Ftype%3DCourse%26id%3D_18453_1%26url%3D

Frey ES    http://freyelementary.typepad.com/hoffman/

Garrison Mill ES   http://garrisonmill.typepad.com/zarin/

Hayes ES    http://cobblearning.net/rifleridge41/

Hendricks ES

Hollydale ES    http://hollydalemusic.weebly.com/

Keheley ES   http://teacherweb.com/GA/Keheleyelementary/Nathanson/index.html

Kemp ES   http://kempelementary.typepad.com/mascheri/

Kennesaw Primary    http://www.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage.aspx?id=322388

Kincaid ES    http://kincaidcougars.typepad.com/bush/

King Springs ES    http://christajoy.wix.com/music-blog

LaBelle ES    http://labellelions.typepad.com/cananzi/

Lewis ES    http://www.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage.aspx?id=10705905

McCall Primary    http://mccallprimary.typepad.com/lawrences_lyrics/

Mountain View ES  http://mountainview.typepad.com/mason/

Murdock ES      http://murdock10.typepad.com/music/

Nicholson ES   http://nicholson.typepad.com/kneuer/

Nickajack ES   http://nickajack.typepad.com/ms_bassettmusic/

Pickett's Mill ES    http://pickettsmill.typepad.com/alli_grebe/

Pitner ES    http://pitner.blogs.com/clark/

Powder Springs ES  http://sm-music.wix.com/pse-music

Powers Ferry ES    http://powersferry.typepad.com/davis/

Riverside Primary   http://www.cobbk12.org/schools/riversideprimary/Music.htm

Rocky Mt. ES     http://cobbk12.blackboard.com/webapps/portal/frameset.jsp?tab_tab_group_id=_2_1&url=/webapps/blackboard/execute/courseMain?course_id=_8230_1

Russell ES   http://russellroadrunners.typepad.com/boland

Sedalia Park ES   http://sedaliapark.typepad.com/music/

Shallowford Falls ES    http://shallowfordfalls.typepad.com/dswan/

Sope Creek ES    http://sopecreeklibrary.typepad.com/beshara/

Still ES   http://stilllearning.typepad.com/terri_talley/

Teasley ES    http://www.wix.com/musicatteasley/music

Timber Ridge ES  http://timberridge.typepad.com/music/

Tritt ES   http://tritt.typepad.com/towle/

Varner ES  http://varner.typepad.com/rowland/

Vaughan ES    http://vaughanrockets.typepad.com/larry_drawdy/