One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

Financial Services

Superintendent  > 



Bradley Reuben Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Email

Cathy Adams
Executive Secretary
P: 770-426-3310
F: 678-594-8565
Email

The Mission of the Financial Services Division is handle the financial resources of the Cobb County School District in the highest legal, ethical, and professional standard practical and respond to our customers in a courteous, accurate, and timely manner.

 

Financial Services Senior Management Staff

Payroll Services
Lisa Carter Leach
Director of Payroll Services
Accounting Services
Jan Hendrix
Director of Accounting Services
Capital Project Accounting & Accounts Payable
Tom Marshall
Capital Projects/AP Director
Internal Compliance
Debbie Randazzo
Internal Compliance Director
Budget Services
Mandy Wissing
Budget Director

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES UNIVERSITY (F. S. U.)

Financial Services University (F.S.U.) is an Online Campus of financial procedures for the Cobb County School District. This university provides 24/7 financial procedure access to our customers (Principals, Administrators, Bookkeepers, Secretaries and other interested employees). The Financial Services Division is committed to great internal controls and financial procedures so that taxpayer funds are handled in the most professional, transparent and ethic manner possible.

Access to the University is available on the "Quick Links" section of this webpage

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES CALL CENTERS (F.S.C.C.)

The Financial Services Division is committed to provide excellent customer service to our customers.

  1. Who are our customers?
    • Principals, Administrators, School Bookkeepers, School Secretaries, Cobb County Citizens
  2. Local School Call Center

    Customer Service Rep: Office Phone Email
    Nancy Breu 678-581-6755 Nancy.Breu@Cobbk12.org
    Sue Donahoo 770-426-3481 Sue.Donahoo@Cobbk12.org
    Sindy Newcomer 770-426-3305 Sindy.Newcomer@Cobbk12.org
    Karen Pritchard 770-426-3307 Karen.Pritchard@Cobbk12.org
  3. Central Office Department Call Center

    Customer Service Rep: Office Phone Email
    Lori Smith 770-426-3308 Loretta.Smith@Cobbk12.org
    Kerry O'Malley 770-426-3319 Kerry.Omalley@Cobbk12.org
    Becky Beck 770-590-4552 Becky.Beck@Cobbk12.org
  4. Payroll Call Center
  5. Financial Services Division Customer Service Financial Function Listing
  6. Principal's Onboard Checklist for New Bookkeepers
  7. New Principal's Onboard Checklist