Financial Services Division Customer Service Function Contacts

Customer Service Function Contact Name Telephone Email
A.  New Principal Financial Orientation
Student Activity Fund Accounting Cathy Strudthoff 770-426-3313 Catherine.Strudthoff@CobbK12.org
County Allotment Budgets Becky Beck 770-590-4552 Becky.Beck@CobbK12.org
 
B.  Grants
a. Grant Training (Two Sessions Annually) Suzanne Hatfield 770-420-4973 Suzanne.Hatfield@CobbK12.org
b. New Grant Application Request Jennifer Allen 770-426-3450 Jennifer.Allen@CobbK12.org
c. Grant Budget Questions Kerry O'Malley 770-426-3319 Kerry.Omalley@CobbK12.org
d. Grant Accounting and Expenditure Questions Karen Meeks 770-590-4538 Karen.Meeks@CobbK12.org
  Beth Atkinson 770-426-3328 Beth.Atkinson@CobbK12.org
 
C.  Local School Annual External Financial Audits
(One Scheduled School Audit Annually) Suzanne Hatfield 770-420-4973 Suzanne.Hatfield@CobbK12.org
 
D.  Payroll Time Entry Training
  Kim Coonfield 770-420-4938 Kimberly.Coonfield@CobbK12.org
 
E.  Payroll Charge Code Question
  David Baker 770-420-4949 David.Baker@CobbK12.org
  Kerry O'Malley 770-426-3319 Kerry.Omalley@CobbK12.org
 
F.  Financial Procedures/Training
(Reference the Financial Services University
on the Main School District Website)
Nancy Tolbert 770-590-4562 Nancy.Tolbert@CobbK12.org
 
G.  Beginning of Year Financial Orientation Training
Principals Cathy Strudthoff 770-426-3313 Catherine.Strudthoff@CobbK12.org
Bookkeepers Rhonda Walker 770-590-4564 Rhonda.Walker@CobbK12.org
School Secretaries Kim Coonfield 770-420-4938 Kimberly.Coonfield@CobbK12.org
 
H.  Proposed New School Financial Projects
  Debbie Randazzo 770-426-3376 Deborah.Randazzo@CobbK12.org
 
I.  Procurement Card Procedures/Questions
  Peggy McClure Greenough 770-426-3517 Peggy.McClure-Greenough@CobbK12.org
 
J.  Field Trip & Supplemental Billing Financial
  Shelly Polston 770-429-5845 Shelly.Polston@CobbK12.org
 
K.  Unclaimed Property
  Karen Meeks 770-590-4538 Karen.Meeks@CobbK12.org
 
L.  Vendor Questions
A, M, U, V Steve Blalock 770-590-4527 Steve.Blalock@CobbK12.org
D, E, I, O, Q, T, W, Y, Z Ellen Cox 770-590-4573 Ellen.Cox@CobbK12.org
C, GP-GZ, H, P
Bedford, Freeman & Worth Booksource
EL Education Scholastic
Pam Payne 770-514-3814 Pam.Payne@CobbK12.org
R, Performance Contracts Rhonda Harris 770-426-3318 Rhonda.Harris@CobbK12.org
B, F, J, K ,L, S Lynne Williams 770-590-4521 Lynne.Williams@CobbK12.org
GA-GO, Lunchroom Jessica Henry-McIntire 770-514-3814 Jessica.Henry-McIntire@CobbK12.org
N, Lunchroom Orville Owens 770-590-4572 Orville.Owens@CobbK12.org
 
M.  Performance Contracts
  Rhonda Harris 770-426-3318 Rhonda.Harris@CobbK12.org
 
N.  SPLOST Finance Questions
  Cindy Boyd 770-590-4580 Cindy.Boyd@CobbK12.org
 
O.  Charge Code Correction/GL Correction
  Mandy Mattison 770-420-4909 Mandy.Mattison@CobbK12.org
  Karen Bundy 770-590-4551 Karen.Bundy@CobbK12.org
 
P.  Charter School Accounting Questions
  Steve Powell 678-581-6756 Steve.Powell@CobbK12.org
  Beth Atkinson   Beth.Atkinson@CobbK12.org
 
Q.  Central Office Receipt and Deposits
  Diana Cothran 770-514-3898 Diana.Cothran@CobbK12.org
 
R.  Employee Payroll Questions
Monthly Payroll for Odd # Schools Debbie Chastain 770-426-3337 Debbie.Chastain@CobbK12.org
Monthly Payroll for Even # Schools Jane Smith 770-426-3506 Jane.Smith@CobbK12.org
Travel/Leave Posting Diana Condon 770-426-3338 Diana.Condon@CobbK12.org
Bi-weekly Payroll Rhonda Elsberry 770-426-3505 Rhonda.Elsberry@CobbK12.org
Sonja Waters 770-426-3504 Sonja.Waters@CobbK12.org
Direct Deposit, W-4 or G-4 Changes Susan Lyle 770-426-3503 Susan.Lyle@CobbK12.org
 
S.  Property Control Procedures/Questions
  Tim Conner 678-590-4517 Timothy.Conner@CobbK12.org
 
T.  ASP Program Financial Procedures/Questions
  Rochelle Gross 770-590-4515 Rochelle.Gross@CobbK12.org
 
U.  Local School Financial Procedures/Questions
  Cathy Strudthoff 770-426-3313 Catherine.Strudthoff@CobbK12.org

Bottom Menu