One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

School Social Workers

Superintendent > Leadership & Learning > Student Support > Social Work Home >

Empowering Students to Strive towards Educational Success

Social WorkerPhoneEmailBio
Patrick Ball, MSW 770-975-6511 Patrick.Ball@cobbk12.orgBio
Ginnie Barnes, LCSW 678-331-3949 Ginnie.Barnes@cobbk12.orgBio
Monica Bright, LCSW - Bilingual 770-578-4338 Monica.bright@cobbk12.orgBio
Hilary Carlin, MSW 770-819-2563 Hilary.Carlin@cobbk12.orgBio
Kim Evans, Ed.S., MSW 770-529-2098 Kim.Evans@cobbk12.orgBio
Lara Fain, LCSW 678-594-8645 Lara.Fain@cobbk12.orgBio
Elena Fenner, MSW - Bilingual 678-842-5824 Elena.Fenner@cobbk12.orgBio
Stephen Fletcher, MSW 678-594-8190 x279 Stephen.Fletcher@cobbk12.orgBio
Petrina Fowler, LCSW 678-842-6899 Petrina.Fowler@cobbk12.orgBio
Debbie Frandsen, LCSW 770-591-5048 Debra.Frandsen@cobbk12.orgBio
Antoinette Frazier, MSW 678-594-8166 Antoinette.Frazier@cobbk12.orgBio
Jacqueline Fross, MSW 770-591-5055 Jacqueline.fross@cobbk12.orgBio
Kelly Gutting, MSW - Bilingual 770-578-7280 kelly.gutting@cobbk12.orgBio
Ida Hafford-Brown, MSW 678-842-6884 Ida.Hafford-Brown@cobbk12.orgBio
Alicia Hayworth, MSW 678-594-8092 x235 Alicia.Hayworth@cobbk12.orgBio
Paulette Herbert, Ed.D., LCSW - Supervisor 678-581-6811 Paulette.Herbert@cobbk12.orgBio
Linda Hobson, MSW 770-222-3710 x247 Linda.Hobson@cobbk12.orgBio
Sarah Howell, LCSW 770-222-3772 Sarah.Howell@cobbk12.orgBio
Sabra Kofa-Dunn 678-451-9136 Sabra.Kofa-Dunn@cobbk12.orgBio
Pam Kretzmer, LCSW 770-578-7918 Pam.Kretzmer@cobbk12.orgBio
Bethany Miller, LCSW 770-971-4836 Bethany.Miller@cobbk12.orgBio
Brenda Milsap, MSW 678-594-8704 Brenda.Milsap@cobbk12.orgBio
Ana Pereira Murphy, LMSW - Bilingual 678-842-6979 Ana.Murphy@cobbk12.orgBio
Jean Filsaime Pierre, MSW - Bilingual 770-819-2401 Jean Filsaime.Pierre@cobbk12.orgBio
Paul Pursell, MPA - Truancy Coordinator 678-594-8104 x300 Paul.Pursell@cobbk12.orgBio
Larry Riley, MSW 770-819-2507 Larry.Riley@cobbk12.orgBio
Raquel Rodriguez, MSW - Bilingual 678-842-6831 Raquel.Rodriguez@cobbk12.orgBio
Karen Schwartz, LCSW 770-973-7145 Karen.schwartz@cobbk12.orgBio
Tiffaney Sorensen, LCSW - Bilingual 770-819-2466 x237 Tiffaney.Sorensen@cobbk12.orgBio
Jonathan Tabb, MSW - Bilingual 678-594-8048 Jonathan.Tabb@cobbk12.orgBio
Valerie Toliver, MSW 770-819-2581 Valerie.Toliver@cobbk12.orgBio
Bennie Wilkerson, MSW 770-529-0272 Bennie.Wilkerson@cobbk12.orgBio