One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

CCSD Transportation

Superintendent  >  Operational Support  >  Transportation  > 


Lisa Hillhouse
Area 2 Supervisor
Email | Bio

Area 2 Supervisor & Field Coordinators

Area 2 serves the following schools:

  • Elementary: Austell, Cheatham Hill, Clarkdale, Compton, Dowell, Hendricks, Kemp, Mableton, Powder Springs, Sanders, Still, Varner
  • Middle: Cooper, Floyd, Garrett, Lovinggood, Tapp
  • High: Hillgrove, McEachern, South Cobb, South Cobb Magnet

Area 2 Field Coordinators

Field Coordinators are experienced transportation personnel who have taken on extra responsibilities to assist the Area Supervisor. They are extensions of Supervisors, to serve as an immediate contact at the schools.

  • Danielle Clifford: Austell ES, Floyd MS, Garrett MS, Hendricks ES, Mableton ES, Russell ES, Sanders ES, South Cobb HS
  • Vacant: Cheatham Hill ES, Dowell ES, Hillgrove HS, Kemp ES, Lovinggood MS, Still ES
  • Donna Pope: Clarkdale ES, Compton ES, Cooper MS, McEachern HS, Powder Springs ES, Tapp MS, Varner ES