One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

CCSD Transportation

Superintendent  >  Operational Support  >  Transportation  > 



Charles "Chuck" Hastings
Area 4 Supervisor
Email | Bio

Area 4 Supervisor & Field Coordinators

Area 4 serves the following schools:

  • Elementary: Brumby, East Valley, Eastside, Mt Bethel, Murdock, Powers Ferry, Sedalia Park, Shallowford Falls, Sope Creek, Timber Ridge, Tritt
  • Middle: Dickerson, Dodgen, East Cobb, Hightower Trail
  • High: Pope, Walton, Wheeler, Wheeler Magnet

Area 4 Field Coordinators

Field Coordinators are experienced transportation personnel who have taken on extra responsibilities to assist the Area Supervisor. They are extensions of Supervisors, to serve as an immediate contact at the schools.

  • Eraina Drain: Dodgen MS, Hightower Trail MS, Murdock ES, Pope HS, Shallowford Falls ES, Tritt ES
  • Linda McClure: Dickerson MS, Eastside ES, Mt Bethel ES, Timber Ridge ES, Walton HS
  • Martha Coppinger: Brumby ES, East Cobb MS, East Valley ES, Powers Ferry ES, Sedalia Park ES, Sope Creek ES, Wheeler  HS