One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

CCSD Transportation

Superintendent  >  Operational Support  >  Transportation  > 

LaSonya Jones
District 5 Supervisor
Email | Bio

District 5 Supervisor & Field Coordinators

District 5 serves the following schools:

  • Elementary: Argyle, Belmont Hills, Birney, Bryant, Clay, Fair Oaks, Green Acres, Harmony Leland, Hollydale, King Springs, LaBelle, Milford, Nickajack, Norton Park, Riverside Intermediate, Riverside Primary, Russell, Smyrna, Teasley, Teasley Primary
  • Middle: Campbell, Griffin, Lindley 6th grade Academy, Lindley 7 & 8, Smitha
  • High: Campbell, Osborne, Pebblebrook

District 5 Field Coordinators

Field Coordinators are experienced transportation personnel who have taken on extra responsibilities to assist the District Supervisor. They are extensions of Supervisors, to serve as an immediate contact at the schools.

  • Tyreesha Brown: Argyle ES, Belmont Hills ES, Campbell MS, Campbell HS, Green Acres ES, Griffin MS, King Springs ES, Nickajack ES, Smyrna ES, Teasley, Teasley Primary
  • Mary Calvin: Birney ES, Fair Oaks ES, Hollydale ES, LaBelle ES, Milford ES, Norton Park ES, Osborne HS, Russell ES, Smitha MS
  • Valerie Lovett: Bryant ES, Clay ES, Harmony Leland ES, Lindley 6th grade Academy, Lindley 7 & 8, Pebblebrook HS, Riverside Intermdiate, Riverside Primary