View Cobb edTV broadcasts on
COMCAST Channel 24 / CHARTER Channel 182 / ATT Channel 99

Note: Due to technical difficulties, ATT service is currently unavailable.
Programs can be viewed on the CCSD website.

COBB edTV is an educational access cable channel formed through a partnership between the Cobb County School District and Chattahoochee Technical College. The channel serves the Cobb County and Marietta communities with information from a wide variety of local educational entities: CCSD, Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta City Schools, Kennesaw State University, Southern Polytechnic State University and North Metro Technical College.

COBB edTV features local programming including live broadcasts of Cobb County Board of Education meetings and work sessions and educational programs from the Annenberg Network. COBB edTV is available on Comcast channel 24 for subscribers throughout Cobb County as part of their basic cable package. In the Smyrna area, you can find us on Charter Cable channel 97.

Board of Education Monthly Evening Meeting Broadcasts
Thursdays at 7am/pm   |  Saturdays & Sundays at 8am/pm

Board of Education Monthly Work Session Rebroadcasts
Wednesdays at 8:30 am/pm   |  Saturdays & Sundays at 2am/pm

Bottom Menu