All Events are Postponed Indefinitely

Cobb Horizon High School HS

John P. Kelly, Principal

Sherri Gilliam, AP | Chris Jackson, AP

1560 Joyner Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-594-8240
Office Fax: 678-331-8309
Counseling Fax: 678-594-8241

1560 Joyner Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-594-8240
FAX: 678-331-8309

Faculty & Staff

Name, Position Phone Number, Extension Email Address
John Kelly, Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 010 John.Kelly@cobbk12.org
Sherri Gilliam, Assistant Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 012 Sherri.Gilliam@cobbk12.org
Chris Jackson, Assistant Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 013 Chris.Jackson@cobbk12.org
Cindy Coates, Secretary 678-594-8240, ext. 009 Cindy.Coates@cobbk12.org
Marti Schmitz, Bookkeeper 678-594-8240, ext. 004 Marti.Schmitz@cobbk12.org
Ryan Nyeste, Attendance Clerk 678-594-8240, ext. 037 Ryan.Nyeste@cobbk12.org
Mandy Mooney, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 020 Mandy.Mooney@cobbk12.org
Keeva Hollinhead, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 021 Keeva.Gatlin-Hollinhead@cobbk12.org
Ebony Payno, Counselor/Grad Coach 678-594-8240, ext. 023 Ebony.Payno@cobbk12.org
Kathie Baker, Guidance Clerk 678-594-8240, ext. 022 Kathie.Baker@cobbk12.org
Adonica Bailey, Site Coordinator 678-594-8240, ext. 065 Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Annie Laster, Head Custodian 678-594-8240, ext. 033 Annie.Laster@cobbk12.org
Alice "Beth" Gravett, Custodian 678-594-8240, ext. 051 Alice.Gravett@cobbk12.org
Clement Nwanolue, Custodian 678-594-8240, ext. 051 Clement.Nwanolue@cobbk12.org
Geraldine Scott, Nurse 678-574-8240, ext. 045 Geraldine.Scott@cobbk12.org
Todd Peck, Campus Officer 678-594-8240, ext. 007 Todd.Peck@cobbk12.org
Matt Parsnick, Media Specialist 678-594-8240, ext. 032 Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org
Teacher, Subject Email Address Blog/Remind Info.
Danielle Davis, English Danielle.Davis2@cobbk12.org www.socrative.com (Room Number) Davis5696
Almeada Walker, English Almeada.Walker@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/walkersenglishzone/
Ashley Nelson, English Ashley.Nelson@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/mrsnelson/
Ronald Vaughn, Science Ronald.Vaughn@cobbk12.org
Courtney Kosky, Science Courtney.Kosky@cobbk12.org For Remind, text @kosky19 to 81010
Lauren Ruehman, Science Lauren.Ruehman@cobbk12.org Blog in GradPoint - log in to GradPoint to view. Use @hzsci on Remind to quickly get in touch.
Robert White, Business Robert.White@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/robertwhite1/
Tammy MacLean, Math Tammy.Maclean@cobbk12.org

Blog in GradPoint - log in to GradPoint to view. Use @macleanq on Remind to quickly get in touch.

Jeanine Holihan, Math Jeanine.Holihan@cobbk12.org  
Sandra Campagnone, Math Sandra.Campagnone@cobbk12.org  
Cindy Simpson, Math Cynthia.Simpson@cobbk12.org Blog in GradPoint - log in to GradPoint to view. Use @simpQ4 on Remind to quickly get in touch.
Deborah Bono, Special Ed. Math Deborah.Bono@cobbk12.org Blog in Schoology - use the following access codes - Foundations: STXTW-3MPHW   Algebra: 8ZJ2G-G248J   Geometry: 7577H-46NZ2  Text @bonoma to 81010 to use Remind to quickly get in touch. 
Connie Bailey, Math, PE/Health Connie.Bailey@cobbk12.org  
Michael Olson, Social Studies Michael.Olson@cobbk12.org Blog in GradPoint - log in to GradPoint to view. Use @OlsonCHH on Remind to quickly get in touch.
Kyle Bowen, Social Studies Kyle.Bowen@cobbk12.org  
Rachel Allgood, Social Studies Rachel.Allgood@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/msallgood/
Julia Reeves, Special Education Julia.Reeves@cobbk12.org  
Jennifer Pritt, English and ESOL Jennifer.Pritt@cobbk12.org  
Cynthia Arnett, ESOL Cynthia.Arnett@cobbk12.org