Cobb Horizon High School HS

John P. Kelly, Principal

Sherri Gilliam, AP | Chris Jackson, AP

1560 Joyner Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-594-8240
Office Fax: 678-331-8309
Counseling Fax: 678-594-8241

1560 Joyner Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-594-8240
FAX: 678-331-8309

Faculty & Staff

Name, Position Phone Number, Extension Email Address
John Kelly, Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 010 John.Kelly@cobbk12.org
Sherri Gilliam, Assistant Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 012 Sherri.Gilliam@cobbk12.org
Chris Jackson, Assistant Principal 678-594-8240, ext. 013 Chris.Jackson@cobbk12.org
Cindy Coates, Secretary 678-594-8240, ext. 009 Cindy.Coates@cobbk12.org
Marti Schmitz, Bookkeeper 678-594-8240, ext. 004 Marti.Schmitz@cobbk12.org
Ryan Nyeste, Attendance Clerk 678-594-8240, ext. 037 Ryan.Nyeste@cobbk12.org
Mandy Mooney, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 020 Mandy.Mooney@cobbk12.org
Keeva Hollinhead, Counselor 678-594-8240, ext. 021 Keeva.Gatlin-Hollinhead@cobbk12.org
Ebony Payno, Counselor/Grad Coach 678-594-8240, ext. 023 Ebony.Payno@cobbk12.org
Kathie Baker, Guidance Clerk 678-594-8240, ext. 022 Kathie.Baker@cobbk12.org
Adonica Bailey, Site Coordinator 678-594-8240, ext. 065 Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Geraldine Scott, Nurse 678-574-8240, ext. 045 Geraldine.Scott@cobbk12.org
Todd Peck, Campus Officer 678-594-8240, ext. 007 Todd.Peck@cobbk12.org
Matt Parsnick, Media Specialist 678-594-8240, ext. 032 Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org
Teacher, Subject Email Address
Danielle Davis, English Danielle.Davis2@cobbk12.org
Almeada Walker, English Almeada.Walker@cobbk12.org
Ashley Nelson, English Ashley.Nelson@cobbk12.org
Ronald Vaughn, Science Ronald.Vaughn@cobbk12.org
Courtney Kosky, Science Courtney.Kosky@cobbk12.org
Lauren Ruehman, Science Lauren.Ruehman@cobbk12.org
Robert White, Business Robert.White@cobbk12.org
Tammy MacLean, Math Tammy.Maclean@cobbk12.org
Jeanine Holihan, Math Jeanine.Holihan@cobbk12.org
Sandra Campagnone, Math Sandra.Campagnone@cobbk12.org
Cindy Simpson, Math Cynthia.Simpson@cobbk12.org
Deborah Bono, Special Ed. Math Deborah.Bono@cobbk12.org
Connie Bailey, Math, PE/Health Connie.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Michael Olson, Social Studies Michael.Olson@cobbk12.org
Kyle Bowen, Social Studies Kyle.Bowen@cobbk12.org
Julia Reeves, Special Education Julia.Reeves@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Pritt, ESOL Jennifer.Pritt@cobbk12.org