Dodgen Faculty and Staff

Dr. Loralee Hill, Principal - Email
Tia Bryller, Assistant Principal - Email
Gary Jackson, Assistant Principal - Email
Kim Kranzlein, Assistant Principal - Email
Anne Foster, Support and Services Administrator - Email

6th Grade
Kathleen Atkins (Math) - Email 
Kim Clark (Math) - Email 
Claire Giles (SS) - Email 
Donna Halverson (Sci) - Email  
Cole Hansard (Rdg) - Email 
Christine Heuel (Rdg) - Email 
Lindsay Leatherwood (Rdg/SS) - Email
Lisa Majewski (LA) - Email  
Elizabeth Markman (Rdg) - Email 
Sheryl Mastley (Rdg) - Email
Kelly O'Brien (LA) - Email
Janie Smalley (Math) - Email 
Shanna Spatch (Math) - Email
Jill Stittleburg (Sci) - Email 
Cindy Testa (Sci) - Email 
Brian Wilson (SS) - Email | Web 
Pam Winarski (LA) - Email 

7th Grade
Dora Barzegar (Rdg) - Email

Morgan Cochran (Sci) - Email
Janet Dalton (Sci) - Email 
Jordan DeGennaro (LA) - Email 
Christian DiBlasi (SS) - Email
David Gabel (Mth) - Email 
Barb Kane (LA) - Email 
Kim Kellett (Sci) - Email 
Rosemarie Meagh (Math) - Email 
Miles Price (Mth/Sci) - Email 
Kim Solomon (LA) - Email 
Ava Thompson-Assam (Rdg/Mth) - Email 
Ben VandenBergh (SS) - Email 
Fred Veeder (Mth) - Email 
Kari Viland (LA) - Email 
Curry Wiles (SS) - Email 
Suzanne Wykes (Rdg) - Email  

8th Grade
Debbie Amodeo (Sci) - Email  
Marc Chalmers (LA) - Email
Pam Coccoli (Spn) - Email 
Sheri Dennard (CoAlg) - Email 
Courtney Dove (SS) - Email  
Dana Evans (Sci) - Email
Celine Grimes (SS/Sci) - Email 
Jennifer Kennedy (LA/SS) - Email  
Amy Lytle (LA) - Email 
Liz Mathison (LA) - Email  
Ashley Miller (Math) - Email  
Jeffrey Miller (Sci) - Email 
Stacie Stoller Murrell (Math) - Email  
Debbie Reese (SS) - Email 
Marlo Sharp (Frnch) - Email 
Shanna Spatch (Math) - Email 
Janette Strasser (Mth) - Email 
Kay Tabor (SS) - Email
Ana Trenbeath (Spn) - Email 

Subject Coordinators
Language Arts - Liz Mathison
Exploratory - John Jeffres
Math - Rosemarie Meagh
Reading - Suzanne Wykes
Science - Debbie Amodeo
Social Studies - Courtney Dove
ALP - Curry Wiles             
World Language - Marlo Sharp

Leslie White (PE, Health) - Email - Web
Clint Daniel (PE, Health) - Email - Web
Trent Weiser (PE, Health) - Email - Web
John Ivers (PE, Health) - Email - Web
Patrick Holman(Technology) - Email | Web
John Jeffres (Band) - Email | Web
Brian Westphal (Band) | Email | Web
Ashley Culley (Orchestra) - Email | Web
Heather Lofdahl (Orchestra) - Email
Chris Whittington (Chorus) - Email | Web
Rachel Howard (Chorus) - Email | Web
Joan Weatherford (Art) - Email | Web
Dave Lucey (Business) - Email

Learning Commons
Sue Klodnicki - Email
Sarvar Aidun

Mary Ortland -  Email

Sarvar Aidun
Kathy Belyea
Donna Brown
Maureen Collins
Phyllis Ellison, VI
Susan Hinck
Melissa Jones
Jennifer McIntosh

Kay Wilson

Campus Police Officer
William Kretzmer

Joyce Kemper (MID) - Email | Blog 
Karen Sanacore (Speech) - Email 
Joanna Montalvo (ESOL) - Email 
Leia Morgan (VI) - Email

World Language
Pam Coccoli (Spn) - Email 
Ana Trenbeath (Spn) - Email 
Marlo Sharp (Frnch/Origins) - Email  

Counseling Department
Tonia Martin-Gatlin (A - K) - Email l Web
Angelia Bruce (L - Z) - Email

Social Worker
Karen Schwartz - Email

Vicki Bunke, Ph.D. - Email

Support Staff
Leigh Andersen - Bookkeeper
Lisa Boardman - Secretary
Linda Caballero - Pupil Personnel Clerk
Tricia Eoff - Guidance Clerk - Email
Wade Jones - Lab Manager - Email
Shannon Petrucci - Clerk

Cafeteria Staff
Suzanne Leuck - Manager
Gene Da-Camara
Eric Hunt
Ahdiyeh Janathi
Rodina Mahfroujaki
Sally Mallis
Ricki McBay
Leah Tolar

Custodial Staff
Harold Sanders, AM
John Williams, PM
Patricia Escobar
Victor Matthews
Robert Taylor
Brittany Wyatt