After School Clubs

 Fall Semester 2017-18

 Monday

 CHORUS– release them at 2:26 with CLUBS on MONDAYS J 


Math Oylmpiad – Room #203
January – April

Kid Chess – Room #Learning Commons

www.kidchess.com  

Ratana Landry

770-575-5802

2:30 – 3:30 and 3:35 – 4:35

ratana@kidchess.com

Sept 11 – Dec 18

Tuesday

Tumbling Club – Gym
Tumbling Club registration form for SPRING 2018

Heather Haley
jhaley2553@aol.com
770-693-9759 – home
954-599-8237 – cell

2:45 – 3:45

Kids-Tech - #209 (Harrison)

Ray Marker

Ray@kids-Tech.com

404-840-6796

Session 1 (2:15 – 3:15)

Session 2 (3:30 – 4:30)

 

Wednesday

 Science Olympiad – Room #403

Colleen Cauffiel

Wednesday – 2:30-3:30

 Etiquette Class – Room #405 (Earth Parent Room)

Evelyn Matthews

770-974-4447 – work

404-202-0262 - cell

etiquette@etiquetteco.com

Thursday

 Spanish Club – Room #405 (Earth Parent Room)  

vickie6fergusons@gmail.com    

Vickie Ferguson

678-574-6520 – home

678-234-0693 – cell

Thursday

 STEAM – Room #408 (Art Room)

2/9 – 5/11

www.artalacarekidz.com

Jaime Collins

jaime@artalacartekidz.com

770-321-4078

404-433-7268

 

Friday

Guitar Club – Room #302 (Soto’s Room)

Michael Silvey

office: 678-871-7625

email: office@fineartsmatter.com

web: www.FineArtsMatter.com 

Aug 25

Friday

 Kidz Keys – Room #405 (Earth Parent Room)   

Aug 25

Michael Silvey

office: 678-871-7625

email: office@fineartsmatter.com

web: www.FineArtsMatter.com 

 Drama ClubRoom #Learning Commons

www.DramaKids.com/ga1

Tiffany Talsky

dramakidsGA1@gmail.com.  

678-493-7775 – work

678-358-5043 – cell
Sept 8 – Dec 15

Friday

 General Information

Start Announcements at 2:10

All students should be ready to dismiss with backpacks loaded and room tidied J 

 Dismissal Times

ASP and Kindergarten Bus Riders @2:15

1st, 2nd & 5th Bus Riders @ 2:17

3rd & 4th Bus Riders @ 2:19

Car Riders @ 2:25

Clubs @ 2:26