All Events are Postponed Indefinitely

4111 Wesley Chapel Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (770) 642-5600
FAX: (770) 642-5602

Support Staff

Click on Faculty Names to visit Blogs
Click on Envelopes for Email

Dr. S Werenski Dess McGinnis Aubry Newton  
Rebecca Lopez Specialist - Art Room 504
Sherri Kenworthy Specialist - Media Media Center
Colleen Crotty Specialist - Music Room 503
Quentin Adams Specialist - Physical Education Gym
Gina Kantor EIP Room 506
Maryjo Martucci EIP Room 508
Victoria Moller EIP Room 502
Dr. Tahereh Seyedbagheri Support and Services Administrator Room 110A
Jane Adams ESOL Room 309
Erin Callahan O.T. Room 501A
Rachel Werenski O.T. Room 501A
Lori Aromin Resource Room
Beth Byington Resource Room
Ferrell Druhot Resource Room
Jerri Palumbo Resource Room
Krista Posey Resource Room 103
Nicole Vilmure Resource Room 107
Michele Walters Resource Room 305
Allison Childress AU Trainer Room 111B
Jennifer Boehm School Psychologist Room 111A
Jacqueline Fross School Social Worker Room 111A
Patricia Dess Science Lab - Grades 2 & 5 Room 505
Sabra McGinnis Science Lab - Grades K.1.3.4 Room 505
Andrea Aubry Speech Room 202A
Melissa Newton Speech Room 509A
Daurian Hogan Target Room 302
Sylvia Jud Target Room 300
Eric Fengel Tech Support Media Ctr
Karen Wright Technology Integration Specialist Room 205