4010 King Springs Rd. | Smyrna, GA  30082
Office: (678) 842-6917 | Fax: (678) 842-6919
Registration/Records Fax: (678) 842-6924


Join Mr. Gillihan & other Griffin
community members to connect & share
ideas to make a Greater Griffin!

Coffee Talks will be held on the
2nd Tuesday of the month. When dates fall on a school break, the Coffee Talks will move forward one week. 

Times will alternate between
8:15 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. each month.
 

All are welcome to attend! 


2017-2018 Coffee Talk Dates

 

Please add these Coffee Talk
dates to your calendar

Rescheduled:Tuesday, August 15 @8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, September 12 @ 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10 @ 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, November 14 @ 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 @ 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, January 16 @ 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13 @ 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, March 13 @ 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17 @ 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8 @ 5:00 p.m.