Hightower Trail Middle School

Laura Montgomery, Principal

Joni Myler, AP7/8 | Ruth Hesson, AP6 | Christina Huffman, SSA

3905 Post Oak Tritt Rd.
Marietta, Ga. 30062
Phone: (770) 578-7225
Fax: (770) 578-7227
Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:45 PM

Hightower Trail Faculty and Staff

Note: To email any faculty member, type firstname.lastname@cobbk12.org

Edmodo: Link for student log-in   https://cobbk12.edmodo.com/
Parent Resources in Edmodo:  https://support.edmodo.com/hc/en-us/categories/200331494


Ms. Laura Montgomery Principal
Ms. Joni Myler  Assistant Principal – 7th/8th grade Student Support; Academic Scheduler
Ms. Ruth Hesson

Assistant Principal – 6th grade, Connections, and Transportation Student Support; Connections Scheduler

Ms. Christina Huffman  Special Student Services Administrator

Windsor McFadden - School Secretary
Kathy Dillard - Bookkeeper
Katherine Wells - Pupil Personnel/Attendance Clerk
Deirdre Walsh - Guidance Clerk

6th Grade    
Language Arts/Reading Autumn Phillips  
Science Katie O’Ryan  
Language Arts/Reading Christy West  
Math Jaclyn Bonsecour  
Language Arts/Reading Julie Mann  
Math Inga Schorn  
Science/Social Studies Kara Holshouser  
Science Adam Wiese  
Language Arts/Reading Abby Henderson (email: Abigail Henderson)  
Math Maria Findling  
Social Studies/Reading Sara Jackson  
Social Studies Johnny Chadwick  
Social Studies Shawnte Scott-Tompkins  
Language Arts/Reading Randall Howe  
Inter Math Penny Chasko
Inter Sci/SS Andrea Cilluffo  
Inter LA/Science Jordan Brown  
Inter R Christoria Jonas  
7th Grade  
Language Arts Patricia Healy  
Science Katherine Thomas  
Science Joel Blacher  
Spanish/Reading Sarah Beth Young (email: Sarah Young)  
Math Violette Garrett  
Science Caroline Sangster  
Social Studies Stephen Corbett
Language Arts/Reading Lauren Gray  
Language Arts Marlie Sherer (email: Mary Sherer)  
Reading/Math Teresa Mullaney  
Math/Social Studies Janet Grooms  
Math Jennifer Bobb  
Language Arts/Reading Lindsay Hoots  
Social Studies Garrett Grashuis (email: William Grashuis)  
Social Studies Geoffrey Roe
Inter Reading/SS Tracy Hahn  
Inter Math Debbie Jennings  
Inter LA/Reading Sarah Inman  
Inter Reading/Science Christoria Jonas  
8th Grade  
Language Arts Stephanie Lindgren  
Math Penny Kilpatrick  
Science Kimberly Rudick  
Language Arts/Social Studies Aurelia Marzullo  
Spanish/Reading Megan Mack  
Social Studies Catherine Hackney
Science Robert Jansen  
Language Arts/Reading Alli Earnest
Social Studies Kirstin Baillie  
Science Amy West  
Spanish Tarrel Jerry  
Math Melody Stout voicemail: 401
Math Barbara Conte voicemail: 464
Social Studies Shawnte Scott-Tompkins  
French Alane Bartlett  
Inter Science/SS Elisha Elias  
Inter Math/Science Stefanie Stoltz  
Inter LA/Reading Tabitha Owens  
RISE Karen Strott  
Mod. RISE Cristina Moreno (email: Cristina Moreno Espinosa)  
Mod. RISE Katie Hankinson  
6th grade Lara Salzman voicemail:  030
7th grade Autumn Westerman                  032 
8th grade Travis Schmid                  031
ISS Sandra Harper  
Art Brandi Payne  
VA Comp Brandi Payne  
Business/Technology Tamra Bolles  
PLTW Kelly Seaman                 
PLTW Alan Huskey (email: Gregory Huskey)  
Band Andrew Cole  
Band Fred Norton  
Chorus / Music Suzanne Logue  
Orchestra Michael Tompkins  
Orchestra Paul O'Keefe  
PE/Health Linda Postell  
PE/Health Amy Morris  
PE/Health Zakary Jezequel  
IRR Deidra Stephens  
RISE Paula Hunt  
RISE Jamila James
RISE Diana Johnson  
RISE Jodi Katz  
RISE Sybrina Wilkes  
RISE Allison Thackston  
Speech Amy Moor  
Library Media Specialist Amy Pease 039
Media/Clerk Beth Russell  
Registered Nurse Cindy Dockery


FS Manager Jennifer Turpin 003
  Kerri Pailthorpe  
  Mala Avari  
  Tanya Coyne  
  Lan Hong  
  Ann Hwang  
  Candy Jansen  
  Kristine Mitchell  
  Jeannie Northrup  
Head Custodian (II) Denis Olivier 034
Head Custodian (I) Daniel Riera 056
Custodian Dawn Johnson-Price  
Custodian Gilbert Muldrow  
Custodian Reco Alexander