Hillgrove High School

"Deliberately Successful Since 2006"

4165 Luther Ward Road
Powder Springs 30127
Phone: 678-331-3961
FAX: 678-331-8128

SGA (Student Government Association)

Requirements Officers are elected; representatives need to submit application and recommendations
Sponsors SGA: Andrea Radford, Angelena Adams
Seniors: Sylvia Spruill, Annette Tucker
Juniors: Taneesha George, John Cain
Sophomores: Diane Lunaburg, Chelsea Scroggs
Freshmen: Patricia Phillips, John Dine
Meetings Executive Board (Student Body and Class Officers) on Tuesdays 7:30 am in room 1404
Class Dues Seniors: $40
Juniors: $40
Sophomores: $30
Freshmen: $20