Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.


Academic Departments

Click on the name of a department to view website.
Click on the Department Chairperson's name to send an email.

Department Email Chairperson(s)
Career Technology Angela Fiechtl
Educational Support Alisha Green Wyche and
Ellen Simonds
English Michael Woodall and
Niki Jaquish
Fine Arts Coy Dunn
Foreign Language Cynthia Arnett
Math James Stockton
Media Valerie Bryan
Lisa Chapman Lisa Chapman
School Counseling  
Science Bonnie Wright
Social Studies David Reason