Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Administration

Administrator Position Contact
Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit Principal mark.trachtenbroit@cobbk12.org
Don Baker Assistant Principal / Athletic Director (10th Grade, A-M) don.baker@cobbk12.org
Lexie Bultman Assistant Principal (12th Grade) alexia.bultman@cobbk12.org
Kelly Ingle Magnet Coordinator kelly.ingle@cobbk12.org
Darlene Mitchell Assistant Principal (10th Grade, N-Z) darlene.mitchell@cobbk12.org
Brandon Morris School Leadership Intern (9th Grade N-Z) brandon.morris@cobbk12.org
William Richardson Assistant Principal (9th Grade A-M) william.richardson@cobbk12.org
Nathan Stark Assistant Principal (11th Grade) nathan.stark@cobbk12.org