Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Administration

Administrator Position Contact
Nathan Stark Principal nathan.stark@cobbk12.org
Kelly Ingle Magnet Coordinator kelly.ingle@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews Assistant Principal / Athletic Director philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Darlene Mitchell Assistant Principal darlene.mitchell@cobbk12.org
Brandon Morris Assistant Principal brandon.morris@cobbk12.org
William Richardson Assistant Principal william.richardson@cobbk12.org
Susan Stoddard Assistant Principal susan.stoddard@cobbk12.org