Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Career Technology Department

Angela Fiechtl, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Randall Adams Intro to Digital Technology
Info Tech Essentials
randall.adams@cobbk12.org
Terri Amt Intro to Sports Marketing
Marketing Principles
terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Petrina Baxter Magnet 9th Tech (LTR)
Web Design
petrina.baxter@cobbk12.org
Rafael Calderon NJROTC rafael.calderon@cobbk12.org
Anthony Coley Construction anthony.coley@cobbk12.org
Jackie Collier Broadcast Video Production jackie.collier@cobbk12.org
Angela Fiechtl Adv Sports Marketing
Marketing Principles
Entrepreneurship
Internship
angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org
Cristi Holbrook Intro to Drafting
Architectural
Survey of Engineering
3D Modeling
cristi.holbrook@cobbk12.org
Suzanne Manahan AP Computer Science
AP Computer Science Principles
Computer Science Principles
suzanne.manahan@cobbk12.org
Commander Philip Pascoe ROTC philip.pascoe@cobbk12.org
Rebecca Pool Graphic Arts rebecca.pool@cobbk12.org
Donesha Turnipseed Culinary