Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Clerical & Support Staff

Staff Member Department Email
Michelle Cappucci Administrative michelle.cappucci@cobbk12.org
Michelle Frazier Administrative michelle.frazier@cobbk12.org
Anne Garrett Media Center anne.garrett@cobbk12.org
Carol James Administrative carol.james@cobbk12.org
Lotis Marchbanks Attendance lotis.marchbanks@cobbk12.org
Heather Placie Counseling heather.placie@cobbk12.org
Laverne Robertson School Secretary laverne.robertson@cobbk12.org
Karen Shaffer Bookkeeper karen.shaffer@cobbk12.org
Marisa Ware Administrative marisa.ware@cobbk12.org
James Brown Campus Officer james.brown@cobbk12.org
Kelli Jones School Psychologist kelli.jones@cobbk12.org
Leslie Kitchen School Nurse leslie.kitchen@cobbk12.org
Bethany Miller Social Worker bethany.miller@cobbk12.org